new destination for TJV airlinesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
monkey can hv ru hua all to himselfOriginally posted by BabyLover:meeting w ru hua?![]()
coke preferredOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...lazy to walk...drink pepsi enough liao![]()
cos i just brought pepsi...the pepsi on fireOriginally posted by InnoHippo:coke preferred![]()
i prfer it on iceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i just brought pepsi...the pepsi on fire![]()
i oso got saw it just now...but didnt buy...bought the fire oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:i prfer it on ice![]()
fire one damn gassy lor.. n no nice.. ice wan is nicer althou still damn gassyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso got saw it just now...but didnt buy...bought the fire one
makes me feel hot![]()
havnt try the ice flavour yet...wait till i finish my fire firstOriginally posted by BabyLover:fire one damn gassy lor.. n no nice.. ice wan is nicer althou still damn gassy![]()
ic.. i had a such a hard time fnhing the fire one... at the end also gave upOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:havnt try the ice flavour yet...wait till i finish my fire first
the colour red...looks bloody![]()
ok lah..taste not too badOriginally posted by BabyLover:ic.. i had a such a hard time fnhing the fire one... at the end also gave up![]()
yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...©
ok...Originally posted by poon cho tang:still beezee...
pop in now n thens
why so bzzzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still beezee...
pop in now n thens
yo x 4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
wil be stealing ur powers now n thensOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok...
cya every now and den![]()
no probOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wil be stealing ur powers now n thens
we got diff tasteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok lah..taste not too bad![]()