Originally posted by BabyLover:then u shld sayang her on tt day mah![]()
hanorOriginally posted by SGpork:yes
if u talking about those...apply on hand 1...n wrap up
the more stink it is...the worse the more power the smell is..
the better it is![]()
yupOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...but me got use the yoko yoko![]()
very spicy wen applied but wen wind blow across, very icy cold![]()
my mother sometimes got use the tiger brand oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. got white color de.. tokuhon.. but not as strg![]()
oh yah yoko also v popularOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...but me got use the yoko yoko![]()
very spicy wen applied but wen wind blow across, very icy cold![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. got white color de.. tokuhon.. but not as strg![]()
i always keep one bottle in my room cos i always need itOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah yoko also v popular
u might want to try...Originally posted by BabyLover:ic ic![]()
i saw it b4 too.. v gd deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my mother sometimes got use the tiger brand one![]()
nv use before but ..think its kind agood too..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my mother sometimes got use the tiger brand one![]()
ok..nitezOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok la.. i ciaoz ardy.. gonna hv headache..
c how lor...Originally posted by SGpork:u might want to try...
to dl it or something me waiting icy to ..reply me![]()
but ..i think not very useful...Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yah yoko also v popular
what u do ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i always keep one bottle in my room cos i always need it![]()
always muscle pain![]()
okie nite nitez~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..nitez
me oso sleeping soon liao
porky leh?
ur hands got magical healing powers?Originally posted by SGpork:nv use before but ..think its kind agood too..
i nv use this kinda products 1..
i only rub with hands...then leave it there...![]()
i alreayd had ..thats why i went nap this afternoonOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok la.. i ciaoz ardy.. gonna hv headache..
yes lets go slp togetherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..nitez
me oso sleeping soon liao
porky leh?
ok lets all goOriginally posted by SGpork:yes lets go slp together![]()
lazy to buy..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur hands got magical healing powers?![]()