bb. upOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see u guys~![]()
got qn to ans lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yes....just the right time~![]()
what qns?Originally posted by BabyLover:got qn to ans leh![]()
akaka.. u gues lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. suddenli they sae u boy then wad bla bla bla. i veri blur
bye enjoy ur tokOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see u guys~![]()
little jay has alotta qnsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what qns?![]()
dunno lah.... danis,help me. ur gender too oso.Originally posted by BabyLover:akaka.. u gues lor
just ask...i will not give the ans he wants..but definitely there will be a ans coming out from me~Originally posted by BabyLover:little jay has alotta qns![]()
abv uOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just ask...i will not give the ans he wants..but definitely there will be a ans coming out from me~![]()
oh...you are guessing bblover is a guy or girl ah? he is a girl~Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno lah.... danis,help me. ur gender too oso.
wah kao,me here raining with thunder soon..fark
haha. yuppOriginally posted by BabyLover:little jay has alotta qns![]()
no hear thunder lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno lah.... danis,help me. ur gender too oso.
just the right time to sleep~Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno lah.... danis,help me. ur gender too oso.
damn u ppl. likes to crap and fool ard.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh...you are guessing bblover is a guy or girl ah? he is a girl~
and im she-male~![]()
tis is a crap box.. learn to take jokes n craps.. zhuo ren cannot be too petty otherwise bo peng youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:damn u ppl. likes to crap and fool ard.
u no but i hafOriginally posted by BabyLover:no hear thunder leh
hai... my precious sleeeeepOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just the right time to sleep~![]()
whahahahaha...this is what a pro crapper will do~Originally posted by jay_rocks:damn u ppl. likes to crap and fool ard.
but at least muz sae ma. 2nd time kena fooled lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:tis is a crap box.. learn to take jokes n craps.. zhuo ren cannot be too petty otherwise bo peng you
oic mi partly cloudyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u no but i haf
http://intranet.mssinet.gov.sg/nowcast/
hai...my beauty sleep~Originally posted by BabyLover:hai... my precious sleeeeep
yah yah...... can sae le ma?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahahaha...this is what a pro crapper will do~![]()