but go liao i oso dunno wad to do. lolz.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you are a shame to guys~![]()
yah...ceecookie is only 13 and there are another guy don't know at what age also~Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah...wth,13?? last yr's annual bbq,i wanted to go with takumi fujiwara de. cauz he sae wan to see see. then in the end,nvr. lolz
who yopung?Originally posted by BabyLover:too bad cos at tat time got tat yopung went
dunno wan to go not. lolz.Originally posted by BabyLover:then nxtime gather w afew n go tog lor
just monkey see monkey do lah...people will come and talk to you one lah...you need not know what to do~Originally posted by jay_rocks:but go liao i oso dunno wad to do. lolz.
yah mi the 16yr old with a 28 uncleOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah...ceecookie is only 13 and there are another guy don't know at what age also~
why don't you go? orelse you might be able to see me and bblover...but provided before 5pm~![]()
lmao. ic first if i got time not. bleahxOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah...ceecookie is only 13 and there are another guy don't know at what age also~
why don't you go? orelse you might be able to see me and bblover...but provided before 5pm~![]()
yah there was a monkey tooOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just monkey see monkey do lah...people will come and talk to you one lah...you need not know what to do~![]()
cheeken aSs you lao ah pek lah~!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah mi the 16yr old with a 28 uncle![]()
haha. realli meh? i dun sae out my username,liddat no one will noe who i am liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just monkey see monkey do lah...people will come and talk to you one lah...you need not know what to do~![]()
typo is youngOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who yopung?
up
haha. which one? monkeybusiness?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah there was a monkey too![]()
ofcuz got organizer one mah...you think you can get away?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. realli meh? i dun sae out my username,liddat no one will noe who i am liao
mi no like gib lbbOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cheeken aSs you lao ah pek lah~!![]()
cua tio. thought u calling my nicknameOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cheeken aSs you lao ah pek lah~!![]()
arbodenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. which one? monkeybusiness?
you can always look around fer the outings one mah...see which one you can be able to join then you post and tell them lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:lmao. ic first if i got time not. bleahx
can....u juz like mingle ard. then the organiser wont noe u.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ofcuz got organizer one mah...you think you can get away?![]()
which one is ur nickname? cheeken or ass?Originally posted by jay_rocks:cua tio. thought u calling my nickname
your nick is cheeken aSs?Originally posted by jay_rocks:cua tio. thought u calling my nickname
lolzOriginally posted by BabyLover:arboden![]()
sure he/she will notice you one lah...orelse how to be organizer?Originally posted by jay_rocks:can....u juz like mingle ard. then the organiser wont noe u.
orh......c lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you can always look around fer the outings one mah...see which one you can be able to join then you post and tell them lah~![]()