ur head...ahpek lah..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:your nick is cheeken aSs?![]()
haha....who the organiser?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sure he/she will notice you one lah...orelse how to be organizer?![]()
bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok gtg my bb make noise laios
whahahaha ok ok...ah pek~Originally posted by jay_rocks:ur head...ahpek lah..
depends on which outing you go lah...diff outing diff organizer one mah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha....who the organiser?
damn,cough come again. die
cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok gtg my bb make noise laios
lame one lah my class. almost whole class got 1 nickname. then still can evolve one. like someone's name ending with you,then got do be4 yoga,becomes youga. then after soft meat,becomes fly,then mattress. tts lame siaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha ok ok...ah pek~![]()
oh...fi jie nvr go rite? and jason leh?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:depends on which outing you go lah...diff outing diff organizer one mah...![]()
indeed~!Originally posted by jay_rocks:lame one lah my class. almost whole class got 1 nickname. then still can evolve one. like someone's name ending with you,then got do be4 yoga,becomes youga. then after soft meat,becomes fly,then mattress. tts lame sia
i don't know...diff outings have their regulars one mah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh...fi jie nvr go rite? and jason leh?
haha. now hor,veri seldom at lesson,when tt person talks,we go and guai lan call out his nick lah or wad. onli when bo liao call their nicks. lolzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:indeed~!![]()
orh...but heard tt fi jie dun go outings de. btw,annual bbq organiser is who?>Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i don't know...diff outings have their regulars one mah~![]()
better study hard lah...don't pray play...next time you will know why i tell you to do so~Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. now hor,veri seldom at lesson,when tt person talks,we go and guai lan call out his nick lah or wad. onli when bo liao call their nicks. lolz![]()
hmm...still like to slacking sia....but still got listen in class de.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:better study hard lah...don't pray play...next time you will know why i tell you to do so~![]()
got lah...but not many people go one i guess...Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh...but heard tt fi jie dun go outings de. btw,annual bbq organiser is who?>
aiyoh...next time when you come out to this society to work then you will know why...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmm...still like to slacking sia....but still got listen in class de.
haha....so quiet sia hereOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:got lah...but not many people go one i guess...
got afew of them...![]()
okiex....si bei sian..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:aiyoh...next time when you come out to this society to work then you will know why...![]()
you can't expect the blog to be 24hr on isn't it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha....so quiet sia here
study is good...n sianz...when you are on your own to earn...you will know actually studying is damn enjoying de~Originally posted by jay_rocks:okiex....si bei sian..
nope.i dun expect it. juz tt when i come in,the crappers alwaes go.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you can't expect the blog to be 24hr on isn't it?![]()
haha. i onli noe tt i've no one to talk to in class. damn bo liao.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:study is good...n sianz...when you are on your own to earn...you will know actually studying is damn enjoying de~![]()
hahhaa...the timing is just not right lah...maybe you try to come in earlier?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nope.i dun expect it. juz tt when i come in,the crappers alwaes go.
wah sian,no rain with thunder. hai wo scared
lmao,cannot lah,me skul guai lan,alwaes haf things tt hold me back. eat for??? u now at where?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...the timing is just not right lah...maybe you try to come in earlier?
sometimes, me also alone..just get used to it lah~
my side here also no have~ sianz...later want to eat snake also cannot~![]()