why is it so? no people want to friend you? or all too busy studying?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i onli noe tt i've no one to talk to in class. damn bo liao.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...the timing is just not right lah...maybe you try to come in earlier?
sometimes, me also alone..just get used to it lah~
my side here also no have~ sianz...later want to eat snake also cannot~![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
aiya,its like i wan to talk to someone,but tt person like buzi talking with some other ppl lor. then like sometimes when i talk,no one cares lor. then feel like veri extra. me going to carry out this thing liao,talk when necessary,when ppl ask me things then talk,the rest,i dun talk. ggOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:why is it so? no people want to friend you? or all too busy studying?![]()
bu xiao xing click againOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
then bobian lor..you just have to be alone till others comes lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:lmao,cannot lah,me skul guai lan,alwaes haf things tt hold me back. eat for??? u now at where?
suppose to be like this isn't it...nothing to talk just don't talk much lah...talk only when people ask you things lor~Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya,its like i wan to talk to someone,but tt person like buzi talking with some other ppl lor. then like sometimes when i talk,no one cares lor. then feel like veri extra. me going to carry out this thing liao,talk when necessary,when ppl ask me things then talk,the rest,i dun talk. gg![]()
fer crappers to crap in~Originally posted by Gordonator:ok i'm here, what this for?![]()
siao,this week hor,i waited and no one came lor.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then bobian lor..you just have to be alone till others comes lah~
me now at work~![]()
ask u to crap lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok i'm here, what this for?![]()
dbl post~Originally posted by jay_rocks:bu xiao xing click again
my mouth itchy wan to talk to someone mah. then when relief teacher,we alwaes walk ard all this thing if the relief allows. then i no one to go to lor,si bei sianOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:suppose to be like this isn't it...nothing to talk just don't talk much lah...talk only when people ask you things lor~![]()
yeap.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:dbl post~![]()
just sleep or something lah...or can always find other things to do one mah...or people talk you cna just sit there and listen lor~Originally posted by jay_rocks:my mouth itchy wan to talk to someone mah. then when relief teacher,we alwaes walk ard all this thing if the relief allows. then i no one to go to lor,si bei sian
who knows?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeap.
where gordon?
jiayou!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bbl~ me go pang sai first~![]()
nobodi comes and talk to me broOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just sleep or something lah...or can always find other things to do one mah...or people talk you cna just sit there and listen lor~![]()
oh oh...its coming its coming~!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:jiayou!
didn know tt there is crapbox here http://www.farleft.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=118955&page=56
so fast pang sai finish. u siao ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:who knows?![]()
yah lor...can see ttOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh oh...its coming its coming~!!
been there a long time already...never had the chance to burst it lah~![]()
here here.Originally posted by jay_rocks:where gordon?
thought u go whereOriginally posted by Gordonator:here here.![]()