dearie~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*
why? all along im here mah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:lucki dan is still here
dear dear~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:dearie~!!![]()
Nature's Pro Crapper's Territory BlogOriginally posted by BabyLover:aiya jialatz.. if tis burst then pct now here how?
wat name shld the next one be??
u all vote first leh...juz in case
Nature's Happy Blog
Nature's Delightful Blog
Nature's Merrymaking Blog
Nature's Crap Hor Yi See Blog
Nature's Chill Out Blog
i want the crap hor yi see~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya jialatz.. if tis burst then pct now here how?
wat name shld the next one be??
u all vote first leh...juz in case
Nature's Happy Blog
Nature's Delightful Blog
Nature's Merrymaking Blog
Nature's Crap Hor Yi See Blog
Nature's Chill Out Blog
wat happen?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dadada.....my fone is gone case!!!
lolz...sry lor...me was on the fone juz nowOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:why? all along im here mah~![]()
time to change a new one already lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:dadada.....my fone is gone case!!!
ah...its okie~Originally posted by jay_rocks:lolz...sry lor...me was on the fone juz now
charging fone tt time,the thing wont move. then no charging lor. then need to adjust mani times till it moves. when it moves juz now,it keep on coming out optimized charging lots of times and nvr carry on movingOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat happen?
drop inside the toilet bowl~Originally posted by BabyLover:wat happen?
sooo long.. choose one of teh's one laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:Nature's Pro Crapper's Territory Blog![]()
brother!!!! bought it at jan de 2nd or 3rd week leh!! k700i leh!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:time to change a new one already lah~
me also thinking of buying a new phone...but the phone that i want is quite ex~![]()
take the baterry out and place it back again...then it will charge liao~Originally posted by jay_rocks:charging fone tt time,the thing wont move. then no charging lor. then need to adjust mani times till it moves. when it moves juz now,it keep on coming out optimized charging lots of times and nvr carry on moving
ok... if he doesnt cum in time then tis shall b lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i want the crap hor yi see~!!![]()
Nature's Teh & Bbl's BlogOriginally posted by BabyLover:sooo long.. choose one of teh's one la