arbodenOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you asking me???![]()
ah...monkey is here~!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
monk monk~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
si mi hp talk?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:having hp talks now?![]()
yah lor c wat hp wanna buy... u using wat now?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:having hp talks now?![]()
haha...da ge da...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso wanna change my fone soon...to those non-camera type one![]()
huh why?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso wanna change my fone soon...to those non-camera type one![]()
i want to buy the O2 XDAIIs but the price is scary~Originally posted by BabyLover:arboden![]()
discussing bout hpOriginally posted by jay_rocks:si mi hp talk?
siao....si bei exp..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i want to buy the O2 XDAIIs but the price is scary~![]()
now using lousy phoneOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor c wat hp wanna buy... u using wat now?
NPNTOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i want to buy the O2 XDAIIs but the price is scary~![]()
cos some reasonsOriginally posted by BabyLover:huh why?
come whisper to miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos some reasons![]()
ki si lah...wait huh...i go find the pic then i show you~Originally posted by BabyLover:NPNT![]()
i thought ur one got cam one? but then come out quite long liao de fone?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now using lousy phone![]()
ki si lah...wait huh...i go find the pic then i show you~Originally posted by BabyLover:NPNT![]()
akaka... okie dokieOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ki si lah...wait huh...i go find the pic then i show you~![]()