violent or not?Originally posted by BabyLover:dunno leh wanna let my boy to watch![]()
mayb he watchingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oh it's jap anime....monk's faborite
i got no idea.. but he got the ps gameOriginally posted by poon cho tang:violent or not?
dats y not here....knsOriginally posted by BabyLover:mayb he watching![]()
no..Originally posted by poon cho tang:violent or not?
haha. ps game. so good. buy psp,lolzOriginally posted by BabyLover:i got no idea.. but he got the ps game![]()
heynor!Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats y not here....kns
pee sai?Originally posted by BabyLover:i got no idea.. but he got the ps game![]()
jialat.. i mean miOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me only sleep average 6 hours per day
huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no..
up up tai qi tou
dun wanna be a singapore idiot...my farker singapore
not gonna buy anymore.. he wanted the xbox.. i oso considering v v hard whether to get him for his bday in may...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. ps game. so good. buy psp,lolz
u like tat kinda game ah! orhhhhOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pee sai?
up up tai qi tou is lvl upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:huh?
huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:lalalala....jay chou hugged a 16yr old girl...damn
u? 2 hrs a day?Originally posted by BabyLover:jialat.. i mean mi![]()
shoot pee saiOriginally posted by BabyLover:u like tat kinda game ah! orhhhh![]()
haha. juz get him smth good. xbox i dunno good a not,but then if u scared,set timetable for him lor. and ps is which version one? heard tt ps3 is coming out soon.Originally posted by BabyLover:not gonna buy anymore.. he wanted the xbox.. i oso considering v v hard whether to get him for his bday in may...
wait play n play non stop.. then neglect his studies lor![]()
ok american idiots i knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:up up tai qi tou is lvl up
dun wanna be a singapore idiot is american idiot,a song by green day
rarely la... tats when kenna pulled back in the net by sumbodeeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u? 2 hrs a day?
so average is 5.5 hrs per dayOriginally posted by BabyLover:rarely la... tats when kenna pulled back in the net by sumbodee![]()
arbo range frm 3-8hrs... 8 is also rarely lor![]()
dun wanna be a singapore idiot...faker singapore..bla bla bla...lalalalaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok american idiots i know
ok...enjoy ur showOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wanna be a singapore idiot...faker singapore..bla bla bla...lalalala
go concentrate on shaman king le. ltr come back and crap. brb