after moving in lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den how long u take b4 u familiarise there?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:after moving in loh
must move around also
or else even live there for 10 yrs also can get lost
no use...cos the blocks look the same everywhereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
please refer to street directory![]()
ya...and the block number some like hidden like tat...cant see until u get really closeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no use...cos the blocks look the same everywhere
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time for bf...bbl~
cheespieOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*burp~*![]()
happy b'day to tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:happy bday to me![]()

thks jay boy!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:happy b'day to teh
happy b'day to teh
happy b'day to tjv
happy b'day to u
gif u this
lalala...veri boring sia... u nvr go out ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:thks jay boy!!!![]()
go out whole day, come bk liaos. tonite going out again.Originally posted by jay_rocks:lalala...veri boring sia... u nvr go out ah?
where u went? me veri bored sia. nth to do at home. nvr go out. argh..rottingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go out whole day, come bk liaos. tonite going out again.![]()
morning went to friend's house, then had lunch, then went to the beach, then had coffee....... now home for a while;Originally posted by jay_rocks:where u went? me veri bored sia. nth to do at home. nvr go out. argh..rotting
haha...i juz giving example. all lazi to doOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning went to friend's house, then had lunch, then went to the beach, then had coffee....... now home for a while;
u said weekend can go gym, jalan jalan, watch tv....... all nvr go and do ah?![]()
hehehe....Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha...i juz giving example. all lazi to do
haha. zhen qing dun even bother to watch it. hk showed 4 yrs. singapore 1yr+..and now it is still showing,veri guai lan sia. my uncle said this, zhenqing showed on chnl u during the opening, then closing of chn u oso showing. sia lan siaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hehehe....
is Zhen Qing on now? (FI must be watching it)
i've nvr watched any of it, oni hear FI everytime tok abt it, must be an auntie showOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. zhen qing dun even bother to watch it. hk showed 4 yrs. singapore 1yr+..and now it is still showing,veri guai lan sia. my uncle said this, zhenqing showed on chnl u during the opening, then closing of chn u oso showing. sia lan sia
yar lor....my mother likes it. tt time showing it,my san gu the funniest. she go out with us to eat oso need to find tv to watch. somemore tt time 1whole week showing zhen qing. sia lah..i realise all those lao auntie like 30+ onwards like to watch siaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i've nvr watched any of it, oni hear FI everytime tok abt it, must be an auntie show![]()