this is my pet lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:u cockroach lah.
they are also helping people mah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:nkf. fark them
as if. fei yu qing. bal bal blaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:they are also helping people mah~![]()
NKF cheated your money?Originally posted by jay_rocks:as if. fei yu qing. bal bal bla
good evening PCT~Originally posted by poon cho tang:g00d dah evening all~
didn even donated. me heck care.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:NKF cheated your money?![]()
yo rubbiishOriginally posted by poon cho tang:g00d dah evening all~
then why you fark them? in what way they offended you?Originally posted by jay_rocks:didn even donated. me heck care.
g00d dah evening ah dan~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:good evening PCT~![]()
yo jay~Originally posted by jay_rocks:yo rubbiish
the host and nvr open up how much money is each call. also the money,they might as well donate the prize to the nkf. liddat worth it oso. wad for they keep on asking for donationOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then why you fark them? in what way they offended you?![]()
lalalalaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yo jay~
lala simi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:lalalala
they did noted that how much is per call...maybe just that you didn't notice it lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:the host and nvr open up how much money is each call. also the money,they might as well donate the prize to the nkf. liddat worth it oso. wad for they keep on asking for donation
bo dai ji zou.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lala simi?
but if they can donate the prizes,nkf alreadi got dunno how much liao. still need our money.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:they did noted that how much is per call...maybe just that you didn't notice it lah~
singaporeans is like this lah...if without those prizes,do you think there will be so many people calling? im sure that alot of the callers is just after the prizes lor...this is a way to trick people to donate lah~![]()
you are right...NKF may have alot of money...but not for themself but for those who are sick~ so just that it as you are helping people who are sick lor...if without NKF do you think people will donate to those sick people when they are in needs?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but if they can donate the prizes,nkf alreadi got dunno how much liao. still need our money.
huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo dai ji zou.![]()
x 2Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you are right...NKF may have alot of money...but not for themself but for those who are sick~ so just that it as you are helping people who are sick lor...if without NKF do you think people will donate to those sick people when they are in needs?![]()