but this days hor,they veri scary one. last time minimum is frm $2 per call,now 5calls,bout 20+ rite?, per callOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you are right...NKF may have alot of money...but not for themself but for those who are sick~ so just that it as you are helping people who are sick lor...if without NKF do you think people will donate to those sick people when they are in needs?![]()
lalalaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:huh?
no lah...they got one call for per call one...like the 6868 is one call de...then 6833 is three calls per callOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but this days hor,they veri scary one. last time minimum is frm $2 per call,now 5calls,bout 20+ rite?, per call
yeah~ x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's after all still a personal choice
if u want to donate, then donate loh
if not, then dun loh
simple....![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's after all still a personal choice
if u want to donate, then donate loh
if not, then dun loh
simple....![]()
so good memory.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no lah...they got one call for per call one...like the 6868 is one call de...then 6833 is three calls per call
then 6855 is five calls per call~![]()
hahhaa...just another boliao forumites here lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:so good memory.
damn the jessie,damn itchy hand. ppl flame her liao,she still wanna kao bei in cc. nvr die be4. still threaten forumites to call her jie mei come.
me going to flame her wheneva possible liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...just another boliao forumites here lah~![]()
hmm...Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm....BBL was not in for the whole day
dun care lah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:so good memory.
damn the jessie,damn itchy hand. ppl flame her liao,she still wanna kao bei in cc. nvr die be4. still threaten forumites to call her jie mei come.
lol. hi tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi everybody~
rarely tikoko's here at this hour wor![]()
hello mr teh...who is the tikoko's?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi everybody~
hihi porky~Originally posted by SGpork:yawn. hello ..
roll around
*gone*
agogos~Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi everybody~
hmm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
u scrolled back to the last page to search for porky?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi porky~
hahhaa...pct have those heck care and farking attitude like me sial~Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun care lah..
all sorts of virtualers around here
just think:
guan wo pi shi
who cares, dun bother me
lolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun care lah..
all sorts of virtualers around here
just think:
guan wo pi shi
who cares, dun bother me