hah. today was a stressful day for my class sia. 7 and 1/2 hr of lessons today. except 10mins of recess. frm 30 mins to 10. pathetic sia. all my chem teacher fault.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet...dinner not here yet...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:*hammer u*![]()
mental training mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. today was a stressful day for my class sia. 7 and 1/2 hr of lessons today. except 10mins of recess. frm 30 mins to 10. pathetic sia. all my chem teacher fault.
grrrrrrr.....my chem teacher damn good sia. keep us for doing work and left 10 mins to eat. but we waste time,man man eat. whole class late late go up hall. veri song. waste lots of time. then everyone was so fark up cauz of tt chem teascher,so damn hungry.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mental training mah
today i whole day slack at home leh
envious?![]()
aiyah..such things always happen one lah...me last time even more jialatz...do work until some of us dun feel like having recess..just drink water...Originally posted by jay_rocks:grrrrrrr.....my chem teacher damn good sia. keep us for doing work and left 10 mins to eat. but we waste time,man man eat. whole class late late go up hall. veri song. waste lots of time. then everyone was so fark up cauz of tt chem teascher,so damn hungry.
wah lan. me morning go skul onli eat bread nia. confirm veri hungry.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah..such things always happen one lah...me last time even more jialatz...do work until some of us dun feel like having recess..just drink water...
but lucky for me, i dun eat recess one...everytime during recess is just chatting with my frens nia...so i not tat affected tat terrible![]()
hehe..me osoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah lan. me morning go skul onli eat bread nia. confirm veri hungry.
cfm is either = to come fark me or come find me. cfm
no lah. my teacher is a malay,and everyone thinks she looks like a man. lolz. then wadeva nonsense oso haf in my class. criticising is a few person's speciality. my cfm is nth to do,then suddenli think of it,then sae deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe..me oso
last time sec sch morning only eat 2 slice of bread + a cup of milo
ur teacher wanna fark u?![]()
oh..my chem teacher is a female...but her hand very hairy...sometimes see liao quite gross + she quite shortOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no lah. my teacher is a malay,and everyone thinks she looks like a man. lolz. then wadeva nonsense oso haf in my class. criticising is a few person's speciality. my cfm is nth to do,then suddenli think of it,then sae de
lmfao. my teacher oso female. wonder izzit chemistry thing makes them until liddatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..my chem teacher is a female...but her hand very hairy...sometimes see liao quite gross + she quite short![]()
science freakOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lmfao. my teacher oso female. wonder izzit chemistry thing makes them until liddat
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:science freak
the nxt frankenstein![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:![]()
x2. u veri bad sia
haha. yuan lai u so bad. buay tahan. but i dun gif a damn. lol. these days i like to talk lots of crap and do lots of stupids tuffs liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
joking mah![]()
sometimes i admit i oso quite bad....still remember last time pri sch always make fun of my frens...2 especially....keep making fun till dey cry n dey ask their mother to come talk to me![]()
jialatz...u kenna affected by the crap god liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. yuan lai u so bad. buay tahan. but i dun gif a damn. lol. these days i like to talk lots of crap and do lots of stupids tuffs liao.
haha. onli a little bit crappy nia. but then luff a lot oso. cauz of my frens. but sometimes oso talk veri little.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatz...u kenna affected by the crap god liao![]()
u mean crap with ur classmates?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. onli a little bit crappy nia. but then luff a lot oso. cauz of my frens. but sometimes oso talk veri little.
suan le. drop subject. finalli i can crap with somebodi liao. after all these days
haha. i mean ndp. crap like siao. then especially last week,crap till i siao. then do funny stuffs. at hall shout 'oiiiiiiiiii..........' when someone do wrongly. damn fun. whole hall was full of our voices. even the ai oso bo bianOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean crap with ur classmates?
good~![]()
wat ai?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i mean ndp. crap like siao. then especially last week,crap till i siao. then do funny stuffs. at hall shout 'oiiiiiiiiii..........' when someone do wrongly. damn fun. whole hall was full of our voices. even the ai oso bo bian
AI . erm,guides who teaches us the steps lor. then got main ‚`I for stage. think its ns ppl come hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat ai?![]()
ok..Originally posted by jay_rocks:AI . erm,guides who teaches us the steps lor. then got main ‚`I for stage. think its ns ppl come here
???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..
never mind![]()