so far, i think i only watch 2 local productions...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i like. bo bian. i do i do like not popular.![]()
haha.good lor. too big liao lah. but go back is so easi. juz anihow walk can reach liao. lolz. in the end we juz won them by 1 point. haha. by a 3 point ball win them liao. somemore we hang in there for 1-3min plus,somemore over 12 min liao the referee still dun stop.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe
we go there got ppl guide us one![]()
the ACS(I) ppl, including their teachers i find them to be very unfair and kinda proud pplOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha.good lor. too big liao lah. but go back is so easi. juz anihow walk can reach liao. lolz. in the end we juz won them by 1 point. haha. by a 3 point ball win them liao. somemore we hang in there for 1-3min plus,somemore over 12 min liao the referee still dun stop.
lolzz. i support jack neo's movie. but i do i do,dun even wanna watch. though its funni, i still wont support. unless got ppl buy vcd.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so far, i think i only watch 2 local productions...![]()
haha. how come? think they teach in those skul and study in those skul veri rich rite? ppl are liddat one lah. u ask bill gate come,can win them liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the ACS(I) ppl, including their teachers i find them to be very unfair and kinda proud ppl![]()
i may consider buying kun-fu dvd by stephen chow...although i think its out nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lolzz. i support jack neo's movie. but i do i do,dun even wanna watch. though its funni, i still wont support. unless got ppl buy vcd.
haha. yup. now waiting for star wars and intial d movie nia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i may consider buying kun-fu dvd by stephen chow...although i think its out now
tat one is called nice show![]()
dunno leh...tat's wat i personally feelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. how come? think they teach in those skul and study in those skul veri rich rite? ppl are liddat one lah. u ask bill gate come,can win them liao
oh...wah sian. crap a while more need to go bath. bout 30 mins more. or u go liao i go.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...tat's wat i personally feel![]()
initial D movie is it all bout cars driving around?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. yup. now waiting for star wars and intial d movie nia.
ya...i think i going soonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh...wah sian. crap a while more need to go bath. bout 30 mins more. or u go liao i go.
yah. bout the matches. damn nice. somemore u can see those cars competing till siao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:initial D movie is it all bout cars driving around?
my fren very interested in it although he now in america![]()
-_-! . okay lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...i think i going soon
my dinner is ready liao![]()
ic icOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. bout the matches. damn nice. somemore u can see those cars competing till siao.
especially the main actor. cauz he is using AE86,which is an old car. he can win all matches.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic![]()
ask him to polish lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:especially the main actor. cauz he is using AE86,which is an old car. he can win all matches.
wah freak,ying wan jing,you wan li,huan le zhou mo ye,guess star is sly. damn. tt yellow teeth
bb. me oso siam liao. ltr come back.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..i go makan le
cya![]()
harloOriginally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up~![]()