no like ur golden head laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just now my connection got prob....disconnected![]()
neh ni boo booooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:unfair treatment again![]()
bao tio oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahahha yah lor![]()
the starhub server is busy admiring my head therefore 4got to reconnect back the wires lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:no like ur golden head la![]()
okie dokie... cya bye~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i going off liao
cya teh and bblover![]()
u say sumore.. the server get so disgusted.. d/c itself againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the starhub server is busy admiring my head therefore 4got to reconnect back the wires lah![]()
ok, cya monkey~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i going off liao
cya teh and bblover![]()
end of gameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bao tio one![]()
hey norOriginally posted by BabyLover:end of game![]()
then tehteh plan to do wat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hey nor![]()
do some work (writing) loh, whole day like in a daze like that except went to sch just now and did some reading.Originally posted by BabyLover:then tehteh plan to do wat?![]()
oic okie.. guaiguai do ur work ahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:do some work (writing) loh, whole day like in a daze like that except went to sch just now and did some reading.
ok cya~![]()
ok byebye~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok, me also gtg liaos, better do some serious work
bye BBL~![]()
u act as wat in ndp?Originally posted by jay_rocks:its raining. its heavy. its so hot when it was ndp rehearsal. damn damn damm
paiseh for the late reply. palm leafOriginally posted by BabyLover:u act as wat in ndp?![]()
juz wave the leaf?Originally posted by jay_rocks:paiseh for the late reply. palm leaf
yah. but still got lots of movement. we r the first to come out. juz now like ns liddat,run to 1 side of the field,then the other. somemore 1st time run,thought come back but actually stay there,then run like wad fark sia. ltr the overall ai sae wad happened? askin to stop,but he still guai lan ask us to run. si bei sia lan siaOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz wave the leaf?![]()
oicc .. gd exercise lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. but still got lots of movement. we r the first to come out. juz now like ns liddat,run to 1 side of the field,then the other. somemore 1st time run,thought come back but actually stay there,then run like wad fark sia. ltr the overall ai sae wad happened? askin to stop,but he still guai lan ask us to run. si bei sia lan sia
errr,still haven confirm my place yet. cauz in front is short short one,but i'm the tallest ard,they put me in front cauz tt time substitute someone till become permanent.Originally posted by BabyLover:oicc .. gd exercise lor
not bad wor.. so whr u standing.. on tat day c u on teebee![]()
haha.. gd wat everyone can c u lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr,still haven confirm my place yet. cauz in front is short short one,but i'm the tallest ard,they put me in front cauz tt time substitute someone till become permanent.
wish can hurry change place,or else damn malu stand in 3rd place