That's why support minimarts, Dairy Farm, Sheng Shiong, not NTUCOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piangz....govt thing confirm liddat one wad.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:noe pork's zhao pai dong zuo liao.![]()
looks like u hate ntuc veri muchOriginally posted by sbst275:That's why support minimarts, Dairy Farm, Sheng Shiong, not NTUC
Levels up!
Everyone should be like that... They are claiming everyone support them, make it that they fall..Originally posted by jay_rocks:looks like u hate ntuc veri much
dunno lah. me bo chap. got thing i need there i buy.Originally posted by sbst275:Go take a survey, even Dairy Farm's Cold Storage is selling cheaper on some items than NTUC
hah. i oso dun care one lah. actually,i oso think ntuc no good. i juz dunno whyOriginally posted by sbst275:Everyone should be like that... They are claiming everyone support them, make it that they fall..
ur zhao pai dong zuo. agogoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:agogos~! ello ello everybody![]()
sbst one = where is everybody?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst,wads ur zhao pai dong zuo?
pct,bblover leh?
hah. good good. my nearest is downstair de econ minimart. then next is ntuc,then ten mile's shop and save and sheng siong(but need to take transport there)Originally posted by TehJarVu:in s'pore i go shop and save be'cos downstairs got.
if not will be the nearest cold storage.
my place there got no NTUC.![]()
orh....pct and bbl leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sbst one = where is everybody?![]()
ten mile is where? CCK?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. good good. my nearest is downstair de econ minimart. then next is ntuc,then ten mile's shop and save and sheng siong(but need to take transport there)
u go observe yourslelf lah, ask ask askOriginally posted by jay_rocks:orh....pct and bbl leh?
ten mile junction. bukit panjang area. its at the shi zi lu kou there where can go woodland,bukit timah and cckOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ten mile is where? CCK?
dunno whoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:zhang feng qi come out new album liao
i forgot liao ma. short term memory. but nvm. who cares?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u go observe yourslelf lah, ask ask ask![]()
oic, not quite familiar wif that area.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ten mile junction. bukit panjang area. its at the shi zi lu kou there where can go woodland,bukit timah and cck