they hv dot dot dot me no have dot dot dotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den y u copy the monks from temples?![]()
i have squaresOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they hv dot dot dot me no have dot dot dot![]()
kns lor, everything differentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i have squares![]()
ya...porky, wat happened?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why porky so quiet?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...tis is a good qn
i oso not sure![]()
tat's y i m special mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kns lor, everything different![]()
then u shd ask LLB make u a square headOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y i m special mah
den u all can distinguish me easier![]()
dun wan lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then u shd ask LLB make u a square head![]()
zhen ma fan this monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun wan lah
make me look so square...not tat nice..![]()
cos i always go for the best of the bestOriginally posted by TehJarVu:zhen ma fan this monkey![]()
bhbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i always go for the best of the best![]()
so good to meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bhb
must put small small right, to show gentleness?![]()
my memory very good watOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so good to me![]()
yup![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my memory very good wat![]()
porky, wat's wrong?Originally posted by SGpork:up.
u shd eat more, always forget and then become bhbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
thanx to the daily dosage of memory enforcement pills i give u eat everyday![]()
ya...i stock up a dozen boxes in my storeroom liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u shd eat more, always forget and then become bhb![]()
porky.Originally posted by SGpork:up.
put in the storeroom liaos forget to eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...i stock up a dozen boxes in my storeroom liao![]()
ok, enjoy~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me gotta go makan dinner liao
its calling me
cya teh n porky![]()
wat time?Originally posted by SGpork:yeah later got wrestlemania.. lolz