okie dokieOriginally posted by sbst275:You go click Newest Topics, it is still there![]()
Where is PCT?Originally posted by jay_rocks:okie dokie
eating rubbishOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is PCT?
Quality rubbishOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eating rubbish
branded stuffs. sian lah,the woodland sheng siong hor...izzit near going johor there one?Originally posted by sbst275:Quality rubbish
Yah... Woodlands Ctr...Originally posted by jay_rocks:branded stuffs. sian lah,the woodland sheng siong hor...izzit near going johor there one?
juz been there juz now. the food sarks at the bottle thingOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... Woodlands Ctr...
That's why I said Malaysians are going to suan the place when NTUC comes
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:juz been there juz now. the food sarks at the bottle thing
okie dokieOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
u wan to talk bout running izzit?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Kaoz....this is a crap thread already?
Yes... This is the 6th CrapBox if I am not wrongOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Kaoz....this is a crap thread already?
piang. i not human izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:Still nobody here
Keep to the thread topic lor....Originally posted by jay_rocks:u wan to talk bout running izzit?
Originally posted by sbst275:Yes... This is the 6th CrapBox if I am not wrong
huh? i thought there is more than tt liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Yes... This is the 6th CrapBox if I am not wrong
We have been using such namesOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Keep to the thread topic lor....
dunnid one lah.its juz a name. its crapbox in disguiseOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Keep to the thread topic lor....
Originally posted by sbst275:We have been using such names
Ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid one lah.its juz a name. its crapbox in disguise