misleading only for the corrupted lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hahaha... your ccb belly misleading for other ppl![]()
they gave in packet where got bottle..Originally posted by poon cho tang:y din u just dump the whole bottle of chilli sauce?
ic..but sometimes a little bit of fat oso quite nice..Originally posted by poon cho tang:not for giam bui...
me dun like fatty stuff leh...wont touch it a bit
chilli cocktailOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u drink chilli sauce?![]()
faintz...Originally posted by SGpork:i used to eat chili ...at hawker centre..
when i finish my western food or what got extra chili packet..i just open n squeeze whole thing into my mouth![]()
last time..
now no...
challenge urself lohOriginally posted by SGpork:they gave in packet where got bottle..
bottle too...crazy lah
i ....drink water..not drink chili..ty![]()
stylo lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:piang oi![]()
a little + a little = a lotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..but sometimes a little bit of fat oso quite nice..
just a bit only![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:chilli cocktail
i see....Originally posted by poon cho tang:jus a smelly oily bun
many similar stalls popping up
soon it will go the way of the bubble tea
hell yeahOriginally posted by SGpork:prolly wont work for u
but for me oh hELL YEAH!!
connecting .....
connecting...
reciving info..
then u see a smile on my face..that means im all ready to CHOING![]()
might as well as dem to give u honey instead of waterOriginally posted by SGpork:oh honey honey....~~ sheessh
if i were to go for a marathon... i hope they can specially...organize.. to put 1 drop of honey at each water points ...for me..![]()
y not ask her to run together with u?Originally posted by SGpork:oh honey honey....~~ sheessh
if i were to go for a marathon... i hope they can specially...organize.. to put 1 drop of honey at each water points ...for me..![]()
dun always eat lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a little + a little = a lot
some only?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
some wasabe to add more flavour![]()
dont laugh lah ..that time i already got a uncle laughing at me...Originally posted by poon cho tang:hell yeah
Originally posted by SGpork:1 bottle..at the finishing line...
that will really movtivate me...
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
IM COMING IM COMING....!!
cannot...too much boost porky will run too fast...cyndi cant catch upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not ask her to run together with u?
den u wan how much?Originally posted by poon cho tang:some only?
agree.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..but sometimes a little bit of fat oso quite nice..
just a bit only![]()
hey really.. i nv bluffOriginally posted by TehJarVu:faintz...
wots so funnie?Originally posted by SGpork:dont laugh lah ..that time i already got a uncle laughing at me...
was jogging beside him for 2km...almost then suddenly he...look at me...![]()