Dun overdo... Can be dangerousOriginally posted by SGpork:right now i just wanna do longer ones..
to train up my stamina...fitness
then 2.4 would be piece of cake![]()
but timing is 1 big problem..
not used to the speed...
then try lor. muz sprint all the way,then real songOriginally posted by SGpork:right now i just wanna do longer ones..
to train up my stamina...fitness
then 2.4 would be piece of cake![]()
but timing is 1 big problem..
not used to the speed...
dontknow...Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Where is that Monk?
OK...Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow...
he went jogging...also..
but now..maybe not around...
erm..nah i didnt overdo..Originally posted by sbst275:Dun overdo... Can be dangerous
yes...of cos 2.4 for good timing .u gonna sprint ....at least ...2km.Originally posted by jay_rocks:then try lor. muz sprint all the way,then real song
dont think he feq here ba...Originally posted by sbst275:OK...
K21 leh?
Originally posted by SGpork:erm..nah i didnt overdo..![]()
its okie...
??Originally posted by sbst275:
Me going for another exercise
Originally posted by SGpork:tml.....im not gonna run..tml is a rest day...
but well...
still gonna need my leg...
got to stand maybe 4 hrs or 6...![]()
Standing thru my woman's giving birthOriginally posted by SGpork:??
what![]()
hah. no ability to sprint so muchOriginally posted by SGpork:yes...of cos 2.4 for good timing .u gonna sprint ....at least ...2km.
that will be nice
OTAK!!!Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Me going to look at Mos's cooking manual..
Got Bak Kut Teh, Chicken today
Originally posted by sbst275:Standing thru my woman's giving birth
The Oyster Mee Suah got pork versionOriginally posted by SGpork:OTAK!!!
Inside the delivery roomOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()