Originally posted by SGpork:maybe ?
bbl ...monkey..
they are pro TOm..
they alawys peep...
its not new...![]()
bad sia u ppl. talking behind their back. but i luv it. lolz.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
pct gonnna vomit rubbish..
bbl gonna smack with lolipop..
well...
FemaleOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bad sia u ppl. talking behind their back. but i luv it. lolz.
hey,lemme get this clear, bbl is a female or male?
becareful lah. ur sizeOriginally posted by SGpork:as for me...
i gonna ...go down buy some snack..
brb..![]()
Thought you going on diet?Originally posted by SGpork:as for me...
i gonna ...go down buy some snack..
brb..![]()
realli not? ltr ppl gimme craps like handsome girl and chio boy. then i dieOriginally posted by sbst275:Female
Female lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:realli not? ltr ppl gimme craps like handsome girl and chio boy. then i die
x2Originally posted by sbst275:Thought you going on diet?
ok.Originally posted by sbst275:Female lah
i will. if they r incorrigibleOriginally posted by sbst275:Even for me, like BBL, I wun cane my kid...
I will use it as a threat...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i will. if they r incorrigible
hah. imagine ur wife so guai lan,then u wanna quarrel. treat her like a kid,use cane. hahaOriginally posted by sbst275:I will use it as a threat...
As for my woman, maybe she will... I dunno..
I use it nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. imagine ur wife so guai lan,then u wanna quarrel. treat her like a kid,use cane. haha
Originally posted by sbst275:I use it nowSometimes she can be unreasonable...
Dun lie... Next time you also wanna use the cane on your future wife right?Originally posted by jay_rocks:![]()
juz mention n u sae u use it. hell of a joke 2 me. thought i was talking cock
Go for accunpunture... Can help you reduce your crave for foodOriginally posted by SGpork:arrr cant help it..
i just ...love eating...
..diet...yeah im trying hard..working on it..![]()
whats accunpuntureOriginally posted by sbst275:Go for accunpunture... Can help you reduce your crave for food