oror time?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ywanz
bye~Originally posted by SGpork:gone
no. calling the girl.Originally posted by BabyLover:oror time?![]()
oic.. babies cute mahOriginally posted by sbst275:I dreamt that aft 4 years of marriage with 2 kids, she then told me "Hubby, I am having 2"![]()
nvm 1...Originally posted by BabyLover:har.. mian study tmrw??
oic... still gd fren only? everyday call n tok to her har?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no. calling the girl.
wah seh! si bei pro liao lah. pei fu de wu ti tou diOriginally posted by SGpork:nvm 1...
after that can go sch![]()
then sure wont late..cos im not slping
yah n ur pattern is leave it in sch slp rite!Originally posted by SGpork:nvm 1...
after that can go sch![]()
then sure wont late..cos im not slping
of cos pro lah.. mostly slp in sch mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh! si bei pro liao lah. pei fu de wu ti tou di
heck care. be good fren rather than asking for stead. ltr kena reject i dunno how to face herOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic... still gd fren only? everyday call n tok to her har?
why so long q??Originally posted by SGpork:but think again..
maybe wont stay up too late..
cos just now..i went jogging..my body need to rest...
n again tml i gonna Q for 4-6 hrs...
that is energy sucking..
so ... well..it all DEPENDS!![]()
Yah... But if really have twins, NONONONOOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic.. babies cute mah![]()
yar hor. sleep in school oso damn good. no nid to study.Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos pro lah.. mostly slp in sch mah![]()
aiyoz no stead then juz be bk frens lor.. its ok wat.. alot of guys r like tt..Originally posted by jay_rocks:heck care. be good fren rather than asking for stead. ltr kena reject i dunno how to face her
but if really kenna ardy also bopianOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... But if really have twins, NONONONO
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyoz no stead then juz be bk frens lor.. its ok wat.. alot of guys r like tt..![]()
for u will be kenna stand outside the fieldOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar hor. sleep in school oso damn good. no nid to study.
siao. stand outside field. me is teacher ask us to wake up nia. or else stand upOriginally posted by BabyLover:for u will be kenna stand outside the field![]()
Yah.... But how can I control the number of babies I made her to haveOriginally posted by BabyLover:but if really kenna ardy also bopian![]()
Q for singature..Originally posted by BabyLover:why so long q??
oh ur teacher so niceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:siao. stand outside field. me is teacher ask us to wake up nia. or else stand up