yar. aiya,me gtg liao. bb everyone.Originally posted by BabyLover:oh ur teacher so nice![]()
go take contraceptive pills then.. stop productionOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah.... But how can I control the number of babies I made her to have
ohh she is here again! n with tat yandao kia!!Originally posted by SGpork:Q for singature..
tian guo de jia yi...
cyndi n li wei lian will be at tamp...6.30 tml..
hmm.maybe not so long Q ba .. i dontknow..
they sigining on the vcd..
but ..the whole set is like 100 SGD...think..not many pple buy ba...
if so..Q shorter lo..
but i already had mine ma..so tml im going..my sch end at 1...prolly...after that go home bathe change then go down Q![]()
Yah...Originally posted by BabyLover:go take contraceptive pills then.. stop production![]()
okok.. byebye~Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
okie me go le...
no time to keep track the posting..
bbl..u can msn me...![]()
ok gdnitez~ bye~~Originally posted by jay_rocks:yar. aiya,me gtg liao. bb everyone.
nitez
yah lor big family.. hen re nao watOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah...
But I want 3... If end up 2 to make 4, no choice
nitenitez BBL~Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
nitenite tehteh~Originally posted by TehJarVu:nitenitez BBL~
see u tml~![]()
jia chang bian fanOriginally posted by BabyLover:Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()
ni tian tian dou chiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jia chang bian fan
za cai fanOriginally posted by BabyLover:ni tian tian dou chi![]()
sullenly the server apologise so many timesOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah tats a horrible terrible lag!!![]()