hah. i nvr even see the slides. tt time i see a bit,then format com,nvr see liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u still say u worried bout tml's presentation?
maybe u can go rehearse loh![]()
yeap. tts the prob with moeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a common sense subject![]()
oh...good luck denOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. i nvr even see the slides. tt time i see a bit,then format com,nvr see liao
nvm. juz read frm the slides. heck care,see bo liao point then skip.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...good luck den![]()
the slides u do urself or wat?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nvm. juz read frm the slides. heck care,see bo liao point then skip.
break into 4 parts. each person take one. i do liao then gif it to the person in charge of putting the slides together lor. then i didn include de things she help me lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the slides u do urself or wat?![]()
den u present just ur own portion?Originally posted by jay_rocks:break into 4 parts. each person take one. i do liao then gif it to the person in charge of putting the slides together lor. then i didn include de things she help me lor.
think so. yeapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u present just ur own portion?![]()
good loh..at least u understand ur stuffOriginally posted by jay_rocks:think so. yeap
hah. me included the pic of holding chopstick after the steps on holding the chopsticks. i going to read everything out,then sae 'in case ur dont know what i'm talking about,there is a picture tt shows how the chopstick is being hold'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good loh..at least u understand ur stuff![]()
wat's ur topic bout?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. me included the pic of holding chopstick after the steps on holding the chopsticks. i going to read everything out,then sae 'in case ur dont know what i'm talking about,there is a picture tt shows how the chopstick is being hold'
errr,i do one is chi ettiquetteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's ur topic bout?
how come got chopsticks?
oh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr,i do one is chi ettiquette
heck care liao...dun wan to think bout it animore. juz relax and read read can liao. fail fail lor, ipw even worse,10% of ca nia...convert to whole yr is like so little. ma deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..
jiayou![]()
oh..ipw...Originally posted by jay_rocks:heck care liao...dun wan to think bout it animore. juz relax and read read can liao. fail fail lor, ipw even worse,10% of ca nia...convert to whole yr is like so little. ma de
haha. ipw damn bo liao,do liao onli so little marksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..ipw...
haha..last time mine is physics and home econ and another subject combine...
if not wrong, i think we come out with a claypot chicken rice![]()
but kinda fun lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. ipw damn bo liao,do liao onli so little marks
in the end...still need proper presentation. sianz...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but kinda fun lah![]()
nxt time u in poly or jc, i think even more presentation...Originally posted by jay_rocks:in the end...still need proper presentation. sianz...
die...forum suddenl ki siao.
nitezOriginally posted by jay_rocks:okie liao.
nite monk.