Originally posted by poon cho tang:"where is everybody?"
i very scared see ppl give birth...watch on tv..Originally posted by TehJarVu:you can breathe with her together![]()
no shyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i shy![]()
lebbrel up~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pct jia dao![]()
pin guo! (aka bingo!)Originally posted by poon cho tang:"where is everybody?"
not u suffer maOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i very scared see ppl give birth...watch on tv..
the painful expression on their face...see oso scared![]()
Me too...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i very scared see ppl give birth...watch on tv..
Who say... Hubby also heart pain painOriginally posted by jay_rocks:not u suffer ma
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i very scared see ppl give birth...watch on tv..
but it's ur loved one pain lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:not u suffer ma
me nvr felt be4/Originally posted by sbst275:Who say... Hubby also heart pain pain
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but it's ur loved one pain leh![]()
Yah lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but it's ur loved one pain leh![]()
see 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no shy
ask bblover and dan along![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Yah lor...
And you feel weird... The baby comes out from the place that *ahem*
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brb~
Yah... A woman can be scary when giving birth... She can be cursing and swearing at her man... Bite so onOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:seems like most of us here scared of seeing ladies giving birth![]()
lucky my turn not so fastOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... A woman can be scary when giving birth... She can be cursing and swearing at her man... Bite so on
no leh. i dun feel pain leh. unless i'm in the scene itself,maybe will feel a bit pain liddatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:seems like most of us here scared of seeing ladies giving birth![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see 1st![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky my turn not so fast![]()
can hav time to train my skin until thick thick![]()
nope...never watchedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no leh. i dun feel pain leh. unless i'm in the scene itself,maybe will feel a bit pain liddat
anione watched be4 smallville?