sey kia issit?Originally posted by SGpork:orh..cos i nv gave up....
if i run alone i wont stop...
havent faint..dont stop..![]()
come on pUSH!!! PUSH.................HARDER HARDER...COMING COMING!!
PUSHHhh!h!!!
no...Originally posted by TehJarVu:your stamina belly good leh
and discipline also belly good
i procrastinate when comes to running![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sey kia issit?
sounds goodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:great workout
siow kiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:serious?
oi you take it easy ok.....
the last sentences..self add in...Originally posted by TehJarVu:serious?
oi you take it easy ok.....
X2Originally posted by TehJarVu:sounds good
but i still no like crowd.....
i only like to go out and eat![]()
eating is ur greatest hobbyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sounds good
but i still no like crowd.....
i only like to go out and eat![]()
come pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:siow kia
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sey kia issit?
be careful of burnoutOriginally posted by SGpork:the last sentences..self add in...![]()
but seriously there is 1 time...
hmmz.. i do ..12 k... under 4pm hot sun..about ... 32 degree i guess
singapore lah....
non stop..when i finish 12 k... i stop n rest then i pangsen![]()
after about 10 mins i wake up ..then slowly walk to the water cooler...
drink then ok liao![]()
me 2 times a week happy liowsOriginally posted by SGpork:come pct
join me..
join us...lets keep fit n burn !!!
promotedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
btw sbst dunno promoted already onot![]()
agar agar jiu horOriginally posted by SGpork:the last sentences..self add in...![]()
but seriously there is 1 time...
hmmz.. i do ..12 k... under 4pm hot sun..about ... 32 degree i guess
singapore lah....
non stop..when i finish 12 k... i stop n rest then i pangsen![]()
after about 10 mins i wake up ..then slowly walk to the water cooler...
drink then ok liao![]()
yesh and favourite pass timeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eating is ur greatest hobby
old liao die better...Originally posted by poon cho tang:be careful of burnout
u still young, wait old liow will know liow
ok, bye tikokosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye agogos~
thats not enoughOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me 2 times a week happy liows
Originally posted by SGpork:old liao die better...![]()
erm for me ...
i wont want to be lonely 60 years 70 years down the road still alone
i rather die at 50