mi go play ur illusions liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bbl~
jurong pointOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jp si simi?![]()
yeap.Originally posted by sbst275:Good Evening
Levels up!
Here lah....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:anybody there??
helloooooo?
helooooooooooooo?![]()
Worst is that 2nd Link tol went up 30%Originally posted by sbst275:Where is everybody?
Me tired... Had to go to MY to fetch my relatives as they want to see bb... Later have to sent them back, WDL Chkpt jam... Tired, go back home
woah. good luck to u. how u get to forum since u r at 2nd link?Originally posted by sbst275:Worst is that 2nd Link tol went up 30%
I am back lah... With back ache... Drove up to MY to fetch relative as they want to see bb... Later afternoon took them back, evening use WDL instead... Jam... Settle meal at WDL CtrOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woah. good luck to u. how u get to forum since u r at 2nd link?
quote my reply??Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm....
haha. ke lian sia. bo bian lah,ur relatives ma. but the more the merrier. if they r at singapore,i dun mind. if my,damn sian 1/2 liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:I am back lah... With back ache... Drove up to MY to fetch relative as they want to see bb... Later afternoon took them back, evening use WDL instead... Jam... Settle meal at WDL Ctr