sometimes i also like thatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but at least better than the past few days...
past few days i didnt even had my lunch...morning eat 2 slices of bread and a cup of milo...last me till dinner time![]()
same...tat's y today my lunch so many thingsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sometimes i also like that
but after 1 or 2 days cannot tahan
must eat a lot and then poh back![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:same...tat's y today my lunch so many things![]()
mother cookOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
u waiting for your airdrop or yr mother cook?![]()

so xing fu got home-cooked foodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mother cook
plane sent for long term servicing liao![]()
planning to buy a new one![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so xing fu got home-cooked food
wa lau the pic so big
buy wat? is that an airbus?
this sunday mother's dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
Airbus A380![]()
but a bit sian of her cooking liao leh...always look forward to weekend when she didnt cook and can eat out![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this sunday mother's day![]()
me going to call her, that's all.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
going out to makan...but didnt buy her any gifts![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me go and read thread.
and then pong pong.
bbl~![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me going to call her, that's all.![]()
ohOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT must be here
Originally posted by SGpork:orh update already i just notice it..
nature up again
soon..gonna be in top 5 liao if this crap contiunes..
and u lorOriginally posted by SGpork:oh.. sbst is around who else ?
teh ?
monkey?
pct?
bbl?![]()
OK...Originally posted by SGpork:sbst..pls report to the nature..'signs' thread
hah. seems like so quiet.Originally posted by SGpork:so jayboy is here..
oic..
just 3...