here...Originally posted by SGpork:oh.. sbst is around who else ?
teh ?
monkey?
pct?
bbl?![]()
nitez in advanceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:here...
going to sleep soon...
how come got so mani ppl dizzy and headahe nowadays de...eat panadol like taking poisonOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah its just another quiet peaceful night
dizzy now..going bathe n slp i guess
Monk...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m here too
but busy...so will pop in once in a while![]()
doing something useful to meOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk...
Naughty again ar? Waste elec
*swings acrossOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m here too
but busy...so will pop in once in a while![]()
Naughty..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:doing something useful to me
downloading songs![]()
x2. this days,due to global warming,then liddat one. i wan to put a stop to global warming lehOriginally posted by SGpork:cos of the bad weather..
suddenly rain suddenly hot..
very bad.
u sure they are song ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:doing something useful to me
downloading songs![]()
careful of govt. but u most probably wont kena caught one lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:doing something useful to me
downloading songs![]()
last time got...but since p6 never liao...cos if i know my mother wanna cane me, i will go hide or throw away the caneOriginally posted by sbst275:Naughty..
Must be that your parents never whack you bef
jipuneseOriginally posted by SGpork:u sure they are song ?
what kinda song ?![]()
i also dunno leh.... the govt is not working on it. even the whole world isnt doing so. dammitOriginally posted by SGpork:lol..u ?
how u gonna stop![]()
arbo denOriginally posted by jay_rocks:careful of govt. but u most probably wont kena caught one lah
u p6 ah? after kindergarten nvr kena cane liao loh. muahahaha. but u realli bad sia,do this. veri notorious siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time got...but since p6 never liao...cos if i know my mother wanna cane me, i will go hide or throw away the cane
den if no time to hide or throw, wen the cane is coming down, i will grab her hand and take away the cane and run away![]()
those days are so fun![]()
no stoppingOriginally posted by SGpork:lol..u ?
how u gonna stop![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time got...but since p6 never liao...cos if i know my mother wanna cane me, i will go hide or throw away the cane
den if no time to hide or throw, wen the cane is coming down, i will grab her hand and take away the cane and run away![]()
those days are so fun![]()