made in SingaporeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:QC? u made in the factory?
u like to c monkey butt?Originally posted by BabyLover:not by us mah![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:u like to c monkey butt?
urs is learned, not bornOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky i not![]()
but so use to ie liaos.. use others weird weird deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den dun use IE loh
use others...like firefox or Opera![]()
kenna influencedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:urs is learned, not born
sama sama lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:but so use to ie liaos.. use others weird weird de
butt u c... i take the biceps n chestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u like to c monkey butt?
IE and Firefox kinda similar...furthermore, firefox u can open many sub-windows...Originally posted by BabyLover:but so use to ie liaos.. use others weird weird de
yes, u influenced urself lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:kenna influenced![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:butt u c... i take the biceps n chest![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, u influenced urself loh
for wot?Originally posted by BabyLover:butt u c... i take the biceps n chest![]()

tat one look like godzillaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:for wot?
thump like a gorilla?
tabsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:IE and Firefox kinda similar...furthermore, firefox u can open many sub-windows...
IE cant..![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:for wot?
thump like a gorilla?
i only hv oprea n like not so gd to use.. dun hv firefox yet lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:IE and Firefox kinda similar...furthermore, firefox u can open many sub-windows...
IE cant..![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tabs
oh...i always use Opera...not bad lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:i only hv oprea n like not so gd to use.. dun hv firefox yet leh
godzilla is a dinosaur lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one look like godzilla![]()

is it not use to it lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...i always use Opera...not bad lah![]()
try firefox...the tabs r the bestOriginally posted by BabyLover:i only hv oprea n like not so gd to use.. dun hv firefox yet leh
gongong again lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:godzilla is a dinosaur lah