yar lor. no wonder the dog so look like dog.Originally posted by mr_sotong:dog is a man best friend...![]()
pls dun sayOriginally posted by SGpork:what i see before at singapore frog farm is..
they smash the head flat..
then chop the leg ...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ah u mean the liver? i nid it to bu my blood![]()
this fella is spookyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this few things?
orh ok .. ur makaning i forogtOriginally posted by BabyLover:pls dun say![]()
my relatives n parents oso liddat sae. i oso dun believe.Originally posted by SGpork:yeah..
the meat is very nice
still remb last time
when i first take it ..
my mum bluff me say
eat liao ..can run/jump very well![]()
my mum also bluff me tat eating pig brain will become clever..Originally posted by SGpork:yeah..
the meat is very nice
still remb last time
when i first take it ..
my mum bluff me say
urs tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:NPNT
yar lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:this fella is spooky![]()
but liver is my fave pork part leh.. others i dun eat okOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
make .. chinese med ? from the ...chinese shop![]()
yeah...reality suxOriginally posted by SGpork:what i see before at singapore frog farm is..
they smash the head flat..
then chop the leg ...![]()
i try not toOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u dun eat pork one meh?
oic....Originally posted by BabyLover:food court type![]()
i ate it when i was v young too...Originally posted by SGpork:yeah..
the meat is very nice
still remb last time
when i first take it ..
my mum bluff me say
Originally posted by mr_sotong:my mum also bluff me tat eating pig brain will become clever..![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:this fella is spooky![]()
i eat pork... juicy, tender, yummy... finger licking good...Originally posted by SGpork:i try not to
yesterday they order
2 plate honey pork![]()
me no eat pork
me only lick
cos got honey![]()
oh no..![]()
frog still okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me dun dare to eat leh
berhentiOriginally posted by BabyLover:pls dun say![]()
haha.Originally posted by SGpork:if this ...
MAN-dog
really do appear infront of me..
i prolly run 2.4 in 5 mins![]()
hunny pork?Originally posted by SGpork:i try not to
yesterday they order
2 plate honey pork![]()
me no eat pork
me only lick
cos got honey![]()
oh no..![]()
/look at liver..Originally posted by BabyLover:but liver is my fave pork part leh.. others i dun eat ok![]()