Originally posted by BabyLover:nay i juz gib a poot pootz.. he faint flat on the floor![]()
porky, ltr teh cannot catch up...-_-!Originally posted by SGpork:u have a problem isit![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah ah pork,relax. teh cannot catch up one...
everyone likes diff thingsOriginally posted by SGpork:u have a problem isit![]()
good u know meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun forget,pork can survive thru it
haha. i dun remember eating those thing when i was a mths oldOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi only wan the red eggs
Originally posted by SGpork:good u know me
Originally posted by poon cho tang:56k monster
u use salah liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bbl
when got 1 mth old kids eat hard boil egg 1?...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i dun remember eating those thing when i was a mths old
u see jay ah boi so concerned of uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()

u drink milk, not eggsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i dun remember eating those thing when i was a mths old
no i think this sotong got a problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:everyone likes diff things
y the face lidat oneOriginally posted by SGpork:but i still ai ai![]()
paiseh. i dunno ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u use salah liao
bbl is when ppl wanna say (will) be back later
oh no...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u see jay ah boi so concerned of u
sexy...Originally posted by SGpork:but i still ai ai![]()
anyway if u can remem then u r a shen tongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i dun remember eating those thing when i was a mths old
hmmmz...this was the one when she zaogeng....so ke lian,first time xuan chuan her 3rd album kenaOriginally posted by SGpork:but i still ai ai![]()
"jealous?"Originally posted by poon cho tang:u see jay ah boi so concerned of u
everybody has problems, dun u?Originally posted by SGpork:no i think this sotong got a problem![]()