sbst ah...Originally posted by sbst275:Oh... To test, because somewhat they uses P member...
whr got.. pct is not pee..Originally posted by sbst275:Oh... To test, because somewhat they uses P member...
x1234Originally posted by BabyLover:sian1 sian2 sian3 sian4 zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
counting time ah!Originally posted by poon cho tang:x1234
it's always good to start from the basicsOriginally posted by BabyLover:counting time ah!![]()
go nursery the bestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's always good to start from the basics
life's too compricated liows
server's getting leezeeOriginally posted by BabyLover:ah in the morning also hv tis
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
hvn had b/f.. no strength to move liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:server's getting leezee
kindergartenOriginally posted by BabyLover:go nursery the best![]()
kir jiak kir jiakOriginally posted by BabyLover:spking of food... tink gonna hv my mum mum early today...so hungree liaos![]()
kindergarten.. nowadays alot very fast grow leh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:kindergarten
now still too early lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kir jiak kir jiak
What happened?Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got.. pct is not pee..
n whr got sumwat uses pee.. so many non pees also wat!
heart know stomach undstd..
not gonna kip on w tis...
mi no wanna c 2nd time .. juz myob hor..
some were never a pee b4 also.Originally posted by sbst275:What happened?
Now I know what's going on... They want to create confusion... Say that those P member expired liao... They are trying to create confusion
Haiz... Just dun go into SB can liao.....Originally posted by BabyLover:some were never a pee b4 also.
aiyo i dun care abt them la..
u still dun get it is it!!![]()
it doesnt matter i go or dun go...Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz... Just dun go into SB can liao.....