Nah... Most guys will do it to the gal lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tao yan![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
He somemore say what with worms one are fresher
Pui Pui Pui
i exceptionOriginally posted by sbst275:Nah... Most guys will do it to the gal lah...
Like the gal will think their "kind" bf will be that sweet aft getting married![]()
Dun lie.. You already said you will go into smacking herOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i exception![]()
ahaha nice one!Originally posted by jay_rocks:http://gprime.net/video.php/bassbumpers
this vid damn cute.
BBL,got see the thing i sent it to u yesterdae?
i use squash racketOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun lie.. You already said you will go into smacking her![]()
if got come,confirm sae makan breakfast cum lunch.Originally posted by sbst275:Hey.. Where is PCT?
You even more violent than me...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i use squash racket![]()
havnt wake up bahOriginally posted by sbst275:Hey.. Where is PCT?
which one nice?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha nice one!
Originally posted by jay_rocks:if got come,confirm sae makan breakfast cum lunch.
now confirm eating lar sup.
Originally posted by sbst275:You even more violent than me...
Poor Monk's future wife... Her hubby is evil
Worst thing.. She is going to cry for the whole nightOriginally posted by sbst275:You even more violent than me...
Poor Monk's future wife... Her hubby is evil
jay, u love watching such video clips?Originally posted by jay_rocks:which one nice?
when there is a chance to noe the wife-to-be,hurry tell her the things she muz be aware of. or else tt wife confirm dieOriginally posted by sbst275:Worst thing.. She is going to cry for the whole night
den can comfort her mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Worst thing.. She is going to cry for the whole night
cannot let u seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:when there is a chance to noe the wife-to-be,hurry tell her the things she muz be aware of. or else tt wife confirm die
ok. good good.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:jay, u love watching such video clips?
i hav a few website tat got quite alot of this..nxt time i give u![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den can comfort her mah
show the "man" side of me![]()
where got evil?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. good good.
evil i sense,you have.