i noe. but now 12,hot till siao,but i dun mind.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:walk lah
good exercise mah![]()
yah. okie lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not chim not chim
u say u wanna go poly rite?
nxt time u will know liao
dun wan to cut short?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but hor...go there cut,i dun even noe wad to sae. they ask me wad hairstyle u wan,then i wan to sae see wad hairstyle u think suits me lor. dun wan to cut short nia,veri ugly
go later in evening lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i noe. but now 12,hot till siao,but i dun mind.
no ppl pei me go,sianz..
Ya lor.. Ahhh.. heng "tp" and I nv develope a very steady relation, arbo i'm sure to cry like hell to leave sch.. lOLOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos for sip students, will start one week later
u going to study in another poly?![]()
i mean like they juz jian duan. then jian duan like nvr cut liddat,like veri or piang.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun wan to cut short?
den u wan to cut long?? den cut for wat?![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:Ya lor.. Ahhh.. heng "tp" and I nv develope a very steady relation, arbo i'm sure to cry like hell to leave sch.. lOL![]()
brudder,evening i barbequeingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go later in evening lah![]()
aiyah...cut hair can go alone one wat..still need accompanyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i mean like they juz jian duan. then jian duan like nvr cut liddat,like veri or piang.
i noe why i lazi liao,i wan to revise a little bit ma,scared no time. plus yesterdae my fren pang seh,ask him to go with me but sae he not free. then 4+sms he nvr reply,5+ reply sae he is at there with his frens. ma de,hate him
Going to NPOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
so which poly u going?![]()
den u decide urself bahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:brudder,evening i barbequeing
but go to shopping centre feel veri lonely.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...cut hair can go alone one wat..still need accompany![]()
wah...NP...so far..Originally posted by aiyo!:Going to NP![]()
Good for you.. graduating soon le.. I still have a long way to go -__-
after crap a little while more go zang zui and cut lor. prepare 10 dollar.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den u decide urself bah![]()
yeah..tat's the kind of attitude u should havOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but go to shopping centre feel veri lonely.
suan le,da nan ren scared wad
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah..tat's the kind of attitude u should hav![]()
u might as well go cut liao den come back den zang zui?Originally posted by jay_rocks:after crap a little while more go zang zui and cut lor. prepare 10 dollar.
cannot,go bath betta. cauz nvr bath,hair like shyt. diff to handleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u might as well go cut liao den come back den zang zui?
cos by the time u back, got strands of hair on u![]()
hiOriginally posted by BabyLover:hihie all~ hiya aiyo!!
/go do horos![]()
icOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cannot,go bath betta. cauz nvr bath,hair like shyt. diff to handle
haha. bbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i going off liao
bye everyone![]()