Hi BBL!! Ask you something.. Is pisces suitable for a pisces? Can 2 person of the same horoscope walk together>?Originally posted by BabyLover:hihie all~ hiya aiyo!!
/go do horos![]()
u same as me. tt time i ask be4 liao,can. veri good if togetherOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hi BBL!! Ask you something.. Is pisces suitable for a pisces? Can 2 person of the same horoscope walk together>?
True ah? but you know.. for Pisces, both can say it's the quite shy type.. How to break the ice ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u same as me. tt time i ask be4 liao,can. veri good if together
charbo.. u nvr read the 1st page rite!!!Originally posted by aiyo!:Hi BBL!! Ask you something.. Is pisces suitable for a pisces? Can 2 person of the same horoscope walk together>?
bye~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i going off liao
bye everyone![]()
talk crap lorOriginally posted by aiyo!:True ah? but you know.. for Pisces, both can say it's the quite shy type.. How to break the ice ah?
no reply?Originally posted by aiyo!:Haiz.. I PM him but like no reply from him leh.. What should i do next?
paisey doing the horos.. saw ur qn late..Originally posted by aiyo!:GTG!! BYE
I'm back!! You think that's a good idea? I dun really dare to.. haizOriginally posted by BabyLover:no reply?
pm him again n ask him why he nvr reply u.
ya la.. muz ask mah.. if he still dun reply u...Originally posted by aiyo!:I'm back!! You think that's a good idea? I dun really dare to.. haiz
I want to ask too.. But haiz.. I dun dare leh.. How How? Or shld i continue to wait?Originally posted by BabyLover:ya la.. muz ask mah.. if he still dun reply u...
then u know liaos...![]()
how many days u wait ardy??Originally posted by aiyo!:I want to ask too.. But haiz.. I dun dare leh.. How How? Or shld i continue to wait?
1 mth to be exact. From 14th april..Originally posted by BabyLover:how many days u wait ardy??
my gdness! time to ask lorrr!!Originally posted by aiyo!:1 mth to be exact. From 14th april..
laggy?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahh soo laggy!!!
How to? Like "WAH LAU! Y U DIN REPLY?"..Originally posted by BabyLover:my gdness! time to ask lorrr!!
forum lag lor.. post so slow to go thruOriginally posted by aiyo!:laggy?
hmm.. if u knew he was online then.. u shld hv asked after tat 4times.. did u rec my pm? if so, why din u reply? anyway now still can ask...Originally posted by aiyo!:How to? Like "WAH LAU! Y U DIN REPLY?"..
can't be right? hmmm.. and he doesn't seems to be online everyday. He's online like 4 times from that date.. But neither 4 times he reply though..![]()