What time?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
but never mind..cos i intend to go on fri![]()
my father's fren oso call michaelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'm the next micheal
to think of it,there is micheal in nba. micheal in song industry. micheal in racing. wtf
a jackson pervert tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'm the next micheal
to think of it,there is micheal in nba. micheal in song industry. micheal in racing. wtf
no probOriginally posted by poon cho tang:please remember me when u r there
still cant decide yet...Originally posted by sbst275:What time?
strange, i donno anyone called michaelOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my father's fren oso call michael
working as a consultant![]()
not fated yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:strange, i donno anyone called michael
not myself? in wot way?Originally posted by jay_rocks:monk> realli? liddat earn quite a lot lor.
pct> u seems like not urself today. indeed MJ is a pervert. not micheal jordan
sbst> since when got word game?
u observe everyone of us?Originally posted by jay_rocks:monk> realli? liddat earn quite a lot lor.
OK den...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still cant decide yet...
my frens and i are now discussing where to meet first...den after venue set, den we decide on the time![]()
mai siao siao...jay is a psychologist-to-beOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u observe everyone of us?![]()
i'm a stalker.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u observe everyone of us?![]()
Piak Jay...Originally posted by jay_rocks:monk> realli? liddat earn quite a lot lor.
do u memorise?Originally posted by sbst275:OK den...
I give you bus sv detail..
If at your house at Macpherson Est (If I could remember from what you told me), you take Sv 61, 65, 66, 154 to MacPherson Rd and take Sv 90 and 151
oh...Originally posted by sbst275:OK den...
I give you bus sv detail..
If at your house at Macpherson Est (If I could remember from what you told me), you take Sv 61, 65, 66, 154 to MacPherson Rd and take Sv 90 and 151
jay n the beanstalkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'm a stalker.
icOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mai siao siao...jay is a psychologist-to-be
realli? lets play hangman or wheel of fortune lor.Originally posted by sbst275:Piak Jay...
There are 4 word games now
Originally posted by poon cho tang:jay n the beanstalk
now tts word game. where is macpherson est? where is eunos? where is everywhere?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...
my frens are considering meeting at eunos mrt instead..
from my place here, can take 154 there![]()