Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...me dun bother much bout it one lah
as long as the bus come, i happy liao![]()
singaporean style is complainOriginally posted by jay_rocks:singakarporean style
hard to say hor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:me 4 yrs luckier than u
huh? simi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hard to say hor..
like u so enthu to find gf, wah seh...dunnit 4 yrs...4 mths probably![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Let Monk enjoy life
Levels up!
nothing..Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? simi?
piangz...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nothing..
never mind![]()
Nah... Wait till the day your gal tell you "Honey, I having your bb", I tell you, you can be bth happy and anxiousOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
means i m endangering my $$ soonOriginally posted by sbst275:Nah... Wait till the day your gal tell you "Honey, I having your bb", I tell you, you can be bth happy and anxious![]()
haven married,consider to be happy?Originally posted by sbst275:Nah... Wait till the day your gal tell you "Honey, I having your bb", I tell you, you can be bth happy and anxious![]()
was away for a while mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:suddenli bo lang. veri quiet
Why?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:means i m endangering my $$ soon![]()
the joyful feeling of singlehoodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haven married,consider to be happy?
i get the woman, i lost my $$Originally posted by sbst275:Why?
Getting married is happy, that woman that was once your gf is now yours![]()
haha, jackie chan adventure so fake. first its the talisman,then ltr fight dragon bla bla bla. then ltr talisman goes into animals. now got mask tt is evilOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:was away for a while mah![]()
Yah hor... Woman spends $$ like running waterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i get the woman, i lost my $$![]()
painful exchange u know?![]()
me no watch tv nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha, jackie chan adventure so fake. first its the talisman,then ltr fight dragon bla bla bla. then ltr talisman goes into animals. now got mask tt is evil
i dunno how much i'm able to earn liao...Originally posted by sbst275:Yah hor... Woman spends $$ like running water
NVM, wait till bb comes, she will learn how to save $$, confirm one![]()
hope so..Originally posted by sbst275:Yah hor... Woman spends $$ like running water
NVM, wait till bb comes, she will learn how to save $$, confirm one![]()
study hard lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno how much i'm able to earn liao...
2pm on chnl u.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me no watch tv now
later den watch the shaolin show![]()
So must sabo here and make her tummy bigOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hope so..![]()