me got backsideOriginally posted by jay_rocks:2pm on chnl u.
siao lang...wear mask got power. see if u got positive side or dark side.
frm what i noe,juz go poly first. then muz save up damn lots of money and go oversea study. then can get high pay liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:study hard loh![]()
although i can know my pay nxt time considered quite low..![]()
advice from the expert lehOriginally posted by sbst275:So must sabo here and make her tummy big
Or use whack when you see her credit card bill![]()
but must go to those recognised unisOriginally posted by jay_rocks:frm what i noe,juz go poly first. then muz save up damn lots of money and go oversea study. then can get high pay liao
ask the girl to work lor. liddat she can afford herselfOriginally posted by sbst275:So must sabo here and make her tummy big
Or use whack when you see her credit card bill![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:advice from the expert leh
must listen![]()
i think u need to give her $$ osoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ask the girl to work lor. liddat she can afford herself
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me got backside![]()
i wan to go aussie study. but scared aloneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but must go to those recognised unis![]()
ask ur fren go with u?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i wan to go aussie study. but scared alone
Yah... But she will more to spend $$ since she thinks she is indepOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ask the girl to work lor. liddat she can afford herself
yi si yi si ma.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think u need to give her $$ oso![]()
maybe lor. but muz be able to afford leh. i dun think i've the money to go.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ask ur fren go with u?![]()
but different gals may hav different thinkings mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... But she will more to spend $$ since she thinks she is indep
make her preg.Originally posted by sbst275:Yah... But she will more to spend $$ since she thinks she is indep
even if u hav the $$, ur fren oso may not wan to go with uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maybe lor. but muz be able to afford leh. i dun think i've the money to go.
Make it worst, wives keep their $$ away from hubbies... And hubbies $$ is given to wife... So woman are definitely rich...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but different gals may hav different thinkings mah
maybe she working and plus u give her $$, she may think tat she hav endless amount of $$ liao
tat time i die![]()
be bill gates lor. or sell toilet bowl. can earn moneyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but different gals may hav different thinkings mah
maybe she working and plus u give her $$, she may think tat she hav endless amount of $$ liao
tat time i die![]()
the CANEOriginally posted by sbst275:Make it worst, wives keep their $$ away from hubbies... And hubbies $$ is given to wife... So woman are definitely rich...
So, more reason for you to control her
And tell her to give up some $$ to buy bb's thingsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:make her preg.
but the prob is,i dun even noe if i've got enuf money. sianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:even if u hav the $$, ur fren oso may not wan to go with u
u hav the $$, ur fren may not hav the $$
u wan to go tis uni, doesnt mean ur fren oso wanna attend the same uni as u![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the CANE![]()
toilet bowl?Originally posted by jay_rocks:be bill gates lor. or sell toilet bowl. can earn money
x2.Originally posted by sbst275:And tell her to give up some $$ to buy bb's things![]()
go rob bankOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but the prob is,i dun even noe if i've got enuf money. sianz