Originally posted by BabyLover:yah go cold storage![]()
Emotional abit distress maybe.. Sweat I'm not sure.. Maybe yes.. but cuz i'm of the heaty body type -_-Originally posted by sbst275:To aiyo
Have you been under emotional distress?
Do you sweat when you sleep?
not bad...i wan to be psychoanatomist? where can read?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Nah... Just read abt such lah
mei yao jiu liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
PCT - Kicked out of IMH???![]()
That's why you dun have good sleep... Go see a doc, they might refer you to see a counsellor...Originally posted by aiyo!:Emotional abit distress maybe.. Sweat I'm not sure.. Maybe yes.. but cuz i'm of the heaty body type -_-
if ur addicted then u will kip tinking of sgf n wanna come here c c...Originally posted by aiyo!:maybe.. but now is bcuz i got nth to do so i come here and crap![]()
tik0k0s~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ag0g0s~
simi public honeenay is dat?
Not suitable for those from IMHOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not bad...i wan to be psychoanatomist? where can read?
thot ur the vip.. can run in n outOriginally posted by poon cho tang:banned from IMH liow
EEK.. dun wan.. sounds scaryOriginally posted by sbst275:That's why you dun have good sleep... Go see a doc, they might refer you to see a counsellor...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s~
you won't believe it, it's Adeliade Cup (Day).
they have horse racing, and ppl will place bets
other states also have such days eg. Melbourne Cup (Day), but not the same day.
Fancy we have Kranji Turf Day![]()
we can hv a sg IR dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s~
you won't believe it, it's Adeliade Cup (Day).
they have horse racing, and ppl will place bets
other states also have such days eg. Melbourne Cup (Day), but not the same day.
Fancy we have Kranji Turf Day![]()
why emotinal distress leh? lub probs??Originally posted by aiyo!:Emotional abit distress maybe.. Sweat I'm not sure.. Maybe yes.. but cuz i'm of the heaty body type -_-
Nahz. I'm not hook on sgf, but prob hook on the net.. Must come online everydayOriginally posted by BabyLover:if ur addicted then u will kip tinking of sgf n wanna come here c c...
if continue like tt then u go sch hard to concentrate le..
better c doc if condition persists..
mayb take some relax pills
Relax... You sure you want this prob to stay even when you go to sch?Originally posted by aiyo!:EEK.. dun wan.. sounds scary
wu yao ke jiu they release oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Not suitable for those from IMH
Wu yao ke jiu? Like this, more to be kept at IMH![]()
why arrgh?Originally posted by sbst275:Arrgh... TJV!!!
they cannot upgrade me further so they banned liowOriginally posted by BabyLover:thot ur the vip.. can run in n out![]()
Piak PCT... Talk trashOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wu yao ke jiu they release one
hihi BBL~Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~