Originally posted by TehJarVu:why arrgh?![]()
bye~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la.. gtg bzbz le.. bbl then update horos![]()
hmmm.. maybe? and maybe abit lost abt new sch's matter.. everything have to start over again.. And i signed my 9yrs to gov.. But i still got lotsa dreams so abit sian, keep thinking abt future blah blah..Originally posted by BabyLover:why emotinal distress leh? lub probs??
no freeloaders allowedOriginally posted by sbst275:Piak PCT... Talk trash![]()
as long it doesnt affect ur daily activities shld be fine bah...Originally posted by aiyo!:Nahz. I'm not hook on sgf, but prob hook on the net.. Must come online everyday![]()
training ur eyes lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:piangz read until so kangkor.. all look alike muz c nick who post.. go get a face la!![]()
now then hi.. gtg liaosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi BBL~![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:no freeloaders allowed
Hmmm.. i dunno.. is there another way out -_-Originally posted by sbst275:Relax... You sure you want this prob to stay even when you go to sch?
Dun fear of counsellors... They are just like mentors
Originally posted by poon cho tang:laff n the world laffs with u
in IMH
y sign 9 years? teacher?Originally posted by aiyo!:hmmm.. maybe? and maybe abit lost abt new sch's matter.. everything have to start over again.. And i signed my 9yrs to gov.. But i still got lotsa dreams so abit sian, keep thinking abt future blah blah..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi everybody~
today here public holiday but i still got to do my work![]()
You have to face it... The more you fear counsellors, the longer your prob will stayOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. i dunno.. is there another way out -_-
56k...boh barn huatOriginally posted by BabyLover:now then hi.. gtg liaos![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi simi
Originally posted by BabyLover:piangz read until so kangkor.. all look alike muz c nick who post.. go get a face la!![]()
Ya lor.. ahhh.. have to teach little brats.. Haiz.. think liao sian half..Originally posted by poon cho tang:y sign 9 years? teacher?
bb,Originally posted by BabyLover:okok really gtg.. ciaoz~
OK... See yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:okok really gtg.. ciaoz~
Hmmm.. i'll think abt it.. Maybe i shld force myself to slp nowOriginally posted by sbst275:You have to face it... The more you fear counsellors, the longer your prob will stay