signed already means got a job alreadyOriginally posted by aiyo!:hmmm.. maybe? and maybe abit lost abt new sch's matter.. everything have to start over again.. And i signed my 9yrs to gov.. But i still got lotsa dreams so abit sian, keep thinking abt future blah blah..
bye~Originally posted by BabyLover:okok really gtg.. ciaoz~
For me very late.. I'm not jus outta sec sch leh.. I spent 6yrs in sec level already -__- summore i dropped out from another poly to join this teaching trackOriginally posted by TehJarVu:signed already means got a job already
see it as a hao shi
nine yrs later want to go private sector still not too late.
take one day at a time, future leave it to the future.
don't think too much. one step at a time.
i talk like what like that.![]()
be careful ur blard vesselsOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
Househubby?! lOL.. byebyeOriginally posted by sbst275:Me GTG... Tons of housework all waiting for me
Yah... My wife dun do housework, cook... Or sorts...Originally posted by aiyo!:Househubby?! lOL.. byebye
faster get going then.. arbo she pinch ur ear =XOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... My wife dun do housework, cook... Or sorts...
Originally posted by poon cho tang:training ur eyes lah
force?Originally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. i'll think abt it.. Maybe i shld force myself to slp now
see teaching as a missionOriginally posted by aiyo!:For me very late.. I'm not jus outta sec sch leh.. I spent 6yrs in sec level already -__- summore i dropped out from another poly to join this teaching track
Originally posted by poon cho tang:be careful ur blard vessels
EH.. my dropout = quit previous sch jus to join that teaching track.. Heh.. mission.. I joined for the money only.. Cuz i'm the only child, i dun wan my parents to suffer poverty with me in the future.. Teaching sure got job and good starting pay mah.. And I get paid while studying osoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see teaching as a mission
you are doing a meaningful thing
u didn't drop out, think got ku zhong de
MOE where will sign up drop out?
tsk tskOriginally posted by aiyo!:EH.. my dropout = quit previous sch jus to join that teaching track.. Heh.. mission.. I joined for the money only.. Cuz i'm the only child, i dun wan my parents to suffer poverty with me in the future.. Teaching sure got job and good starting pay mah.. And I get paid while studying oso![]()
then? still think so much?Originally posted by aiyo!:EH.. my dropout = quit previous sch jus to join that teaching track.. Heh.. mission.. I joined for the money only.. Cuz i'm the only child, i dun wan my parents to suffer poverty with me in the future.. Teaching sure got job and good starting pay mah.. And I get paid while studying oso![]()
now still haven't start sch.. Let me have a little fantasy bah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:then? still think so much?![]()
Go market sell pork ah?Originally posted by SGpork:gtg,
impendingOriginally posted by aiyo!:Go market sell pork ah?![]()