my neck there,i feel damn hotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y? dun understand
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah.....
porky,how old r u actually?
he's crying nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:told him liao. muhahahaha.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:as long as u r happie
say can..Originally posted by jay_rocks:he sae he wan to meet up with me and chit chat. die lah,i sae can lor. but i dunno wan to go not
Originally posted by poon cho tang:so scared
dun trust anione on the web. ltr they con u then matiOriginally posted by SGpork:say can..
still neeed to think meh
i thot u r the information counterOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is everybody ar?![]()
only jayboi is..Originally posted by poon cho tang:we r all not humans
yes..sir ..Originally posted by sbst275:Hello????
not hot hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Today quite hot
I see no oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u r the information counter
jay boi is a rockOriginally posted by SGpork:only jayboi is..
we`re not...
porkie..
rubbish bin
bus![]()
then why u still say can..Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun trust anione on the web. ltr they con u then mati
oh ok..Originally posted by poon cho tang:jay boi is a rock
so wot's the answer?Originally posted by sbst275:I see no one![]()
BBYEOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go gaming loh
I dunnoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so wot's the answer?