aiyo slept whole day?Originally posted by aiyo!:Up Up Up![]()
no lah.. lOL, i went shopping and bought a weird cap/hat/dunno-what-u-call-it.. lOL, did u see it in my previous post?Originally posted by poon cho tang:aiyo slept whole day?
nope...a cat cap?Originally posted by aiyo!:no lah.. lOL, i went shopping and bought a weird cap/hat/dunno-what-u-call-it.. lOL, did u see it in my previous post?![]()
wait i go dig the post upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nop...a cat ap?
Here it is..Originally posted by aiyo!:Ahahahaha.. Sorry my room very messy so have to paint abit ah..
is dat the front or back?Originally posted by aiyo!:Here it is..![]()
aiyo! it's front!! Can't see my spec meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:is dat the front or back?
wah kaoz...like going to rob a bankOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo! it's front!! Can't see my spec meh??![]()
I sort sort one you now then notice meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...like going to rob a bank
dun worry...we r all sort sort onesOriginally posted by aiyo!:I sort sort one you now then notice meh?![]()
great!! Let's all wear that and go to a bank and shout "Pak Chiung!"Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry...we r all sort sort ones
i tink they will call for woodbridge instead of mataOriginally posted by aiyo!:great!! Let's all wear that and go to a bank and shout "Pak Chiung!"![]()
Issit??? I hope i can get the cat one, den wear that to feed cat.. Wonder how the cats will feel.. aahahahha.. I wore Xmas hat once to feed them, and they all ran away..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink they will call for woodbridge instead of mata
must look alien to themOriginally posted by aiyo!:Issit??? I hope i can get the cat one, den wear that to feed cat.. Wonder how the cats will feel.. aahahahha.. I wore Xmas hat once to feed them, and they all ran away..![]()
Gdnite tikokos or tikotiko -_- lOLOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez aiyo
MorningOriginally posted by aiyo!:Good morning!!![]()
Hur hur.. early morning i won something thru radio station.. now waiting for them to call cannot slp.. -_-Originally posted by sbst275:Morning![]()