CongratsOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hur hur.. early morning i won something thru radio station.. now waiting for them to call cannot slp.. -_-![]()
U say until lidat.. obviously it's PCT liao lor..Originally posted by sbst275:Must be PCT![]()
thereOriginally posted by aiyo!:morning PCT!! got milk?![]()
Your mooling very heng me.. I won Eric Moo's concert tix this morning =XOriginally posted by poon cho tang:there
i din know the cow is called ericOriginally posted by aiyo!:Your mooling very heng me.. I won Eric Moo's concert tix this morning =X![]()
I tot at your age you should know who is Eric Moo, Wu Qi Xian?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i din know the cow is called eric
they r the younger generationOriginally posted by aiyo!:I tot at your age you should know who is Eric Moo, Wu Qi Xian?![]()
Huh? that means you're even older than that? OMGOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they r the younger generation
say abt 80 yrs old?Originally posted by aiyo!:Huh? that means you're even older than that? OMG![]()
You bluff lah u.. I tot u at least 500 yrs liao.. Lao yao..Originally posted by poon cho tang:say abt 80 yrs old?
so dou bu ren laoOriginally posted by aiyo!:You bluff lah u.. I tot u at least 500 yrs liao.. Lao yao..![]()
they still havent call.. so tired.. wanna slp leOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so dou bu ren lao
who?Originally posted by aiyo!:they still havent call.. so tired.. wanna slp le![]()
the radio station ppl lah.. I won the tix waiting for their call, but i'm very tired now..Originally posted by poon cho tang:who?
ur hobby is to sleep?
simi station is dat?Originally posted by aiyo!:the radio station ppl lah.. I won the tix waiting for their call, but i'm very tired now..![]()
lOL, i tot my parents might want.. they dun wan i anyhow grab a fren go indoor stadium slp =XOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi station is dat?
me donch wan eric the cow though
is dat a post farewell concert?Originally posted by aiyo!:lOL, i tot my parents might want.. they dun wan i anyhow grab a fren go indoor stadium slp =X![]()