Dunno leh.. I jus win the tix for fun.. I won many things from radio station le.. they're free anyway.. I won Kelly Chan's concert tix, 50bucks shopping voucher, mooncakes, countless of cds blah blah blah b4.. lOLOriginally posted by poon cho tang:is dat a post farewell concert?
so many lobangs oneOriginally posted by aiyo!:Dunno leh.. I jus win the tix for fun.. I won many things from radio station le.. they're free anyway.. I won Kelly Chan's concert tix, 50bucks shopping voucher, mooncakes, countless of cds blah blah blah b4.. lOL![]()
ya lor.. arghh.. so tired.. wanna slp soon.. waiting for my fren to come back to msn from pang sai-ing.. i say bye to her then i can go koonz liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so many lobangs one
u nv slept for whole nite?Originally posted by aiyo!:ya lor.. arghh.. so tired.. wanna slp soon.. waiting for my fren to come back to msn from pang sai-ing.. i say bye to her then i can go koonz liao![]()
no not me, my fren went pang sai, wait for her to come back so i can say bye bye to her on msn.. I slept a few hours!! better than previous day. Hees.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u nv slept for whole nite?
pang sai n lau sai again
u hv insomnia?Originally posted by aiyo!:no not me, my fren went pang sai, wait for her to come back so i can say bye bye to her on msn.. I slept a few hours!! better than previous day. Hees.![]()
maybe.. i'm not doctor can't judge myself, alright i go koonz liao.. Cya ard ciaoz! btw, u tikokos or tikotiko?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u hv insomnia?
swt dreamsOriginally posted by aiyo!:maybe.. i'm not doctor can't judge myself, alright i go koonz liao.. Cya ard ciaoz! btw, u tikokos or tikotiko?![]()
what.. -_- ok lor.. Bye Mopiko!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:swt dreams
i m mopiko
bye~Originally posted by aiyo!:what.. -_- ok lor.. Bye Mopiko!!!![]()
Mopiko mopiko!!! When BBL comes in, tell her i finally mustard up courage and send him a PM le ok?? Thanks ah!!! I can go have a nice slp now..Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye~
point notedOriginally posted by aiyo!:Mopiko mopiko!!! When BBL comes in, tell her i finally mustard up courage and send him a PM le ok?? Thanks ah!!! I can go have a nice slp now..![]()
OOPS!!! i struggled whole night to make that decision then can slp, today woke up too early, gong liao.. going to slp le!! BYEBYE!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:point noted
it's muster, not mustard
bye~Originally posted by aiyo!:OOPS!!! i struggled whole night to make that decision then can slp, today woke up too early, gong liao.. going to slp le!! BYEBYE!!!
u r still hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:u r still here
wat u eat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:eat![]()
xia si tongOriginally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*![]()