bye tik0k0ks~Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye ag0g0s~
jay boi enjoy ur pong²
hi~Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
bye PCT
TJV!
Jiak bah liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hi~
jiak bah liao?
dunno few days nvr see him...Originally posted by sbst275:Jiak bah liao
Where is that Monk?
Must whack him...Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno few days nvr see him...
x2. somemore kena forced.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many ndp
make use of gi-na![]()
bb. get married soon and dun be like my uncle,so old liao no wisdom and money,wan to get married oso diff. somemore go taxi tt driver intro him,striaght away go see tt girl. then meet 1 day,next day his brothers and sisters go see, some is go peep nia. all oso think veri weird. then he thinks of 1yr ltr then marry, then du du hou tt day he dun wan her. -_-!. pardon me of my explanation,dun understand nvm. juz noe this can liao-get married soon and dun be like my uncleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye ag0g0s~
jay boi enjoy ur pong²
performance lor.Originally posted by sbst275:What NDP your are talking abt?
Orr...Originally posted by jay_rocks:performance lor.
piangz.... u referring to urself izzit? making ur char bor a baby making machine ar?Originally posted by sbst275:Get married lah.. Of course must get the correct gal
She is your woman... You can have bb
if nvr get cca point,i pon ten every single bb trainingOriginally posted by sbst275:Orr...
Ai yah... The worst is that they may not get CCA pts
Nope... She also want bb want..Originally posted by jay_rocks:piangz.... u referring to urself izzit? making ur char bor a baby making machine ar?
I mean extra CCA pts for the NDP lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:if nvr get cca point,i pon ten every single bb training
btw, the school make us of our cca day to haf this ndp training.Originally posted by jay_rocks:if nvr get cca point,i pon ten every single bb training
so wan to haf bb be4 marriageOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope... She also want bb want..
Well... Tell your CO your prob, he or she might explain to you the rational... Things done have a reasonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:btw, the school make us of our cca day to haf this ndp training.
damn, dun like bb training. veri tough,wan to pon oso cannot pon liao. this time the school veri smart,close school gate
chey,if got extra,i happy like hell. gimme1-3 pts i happy liao. can help me cancel off so mani ptsOriginally posted by sbst275:I mean extra CCA pts for the NDP lah
Nothing of that sort... She naughty, want to have pleasure bef getting married.. Say what dating for 5 yrs, cannot wait...Originally posted by jay_rocks:so wan to haf bb be4 marriage