piangz, i everytime use sick to pian teacher.Originally posted by sbst275:Well... Tell your CO your prob, he or she might explain to you the rational... Things done have a reason
Originally posted by jay_rocks:chey,if got extra,i happy like hell. gimme1-3 pts i happy liao. can help me cancel off so mani pts
You also naughtyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piangz, i everytime use sick to pian teacher.
wah seh, u dun haf to shoot it inside ma.Originally posted by sbst275:Nothing of that sort... She naughty, want to have pleasure bef getting married.. Say what dating for 5 yrs, cannot wait...
I wanted to turn her off, but she tigeress and smart... Haiz... Even tell her go get the preventive thing also cannot
so after married, does she 'dries' you up?Originally posted by sbst275:Nothing of that sort... She naughty, want to have pleasure bef getting married.. Say what dating for 5 yrs, cannot wait...
I wanted to turn her off, but she tigeress and smart... Haiz... Even tell her go get the preventive thing also cannot
Even os, she can also get bb one...Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh, u dun haf to shoot it inside ma.
haha. actualy everytime haf the training i alwaes sick. weird. then sec1 training too tough till my body cannot take it,then sec 2 alwaes sick. thx to my senior..dammit. until now haven fully recoverOriginally posted by sbst275:You also naughty
Yes...Originally posted by 798:so after married, does she 'dries' you up?![]()
piangz, u can take out and shoot at her face or body maOriginally posted by sbst275:Even os, she can also get bb one...
sperms are very determined swimmers...
I see... Otherwise, the cane boyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. actualy everytime haf the training i alwaes sick. weird. then sec1 training too tough till my body cannot take it,then sec 2 alwaes sick. thx to my senior..dammit. until now haven fully recover
This sort of idea you can have...Originally posted by jay_rocks:piangz, u can take out and shoot at her face or body ma
siao,cane somemore. me confirm bo bian,need to train my stamina soon. muz every wk go gym after ndp training or someday to train liao.Originally posted by sbst275:I see... Otherwise, the cane boy![]()
If you just pon ten, if your dad find out, you can get whacked...Originally posted by jay_rocks:siao,cane somemore. me confirm bo bian,need to train my stamina soon. muz every wk go gym after ndp training or someday to train liao.
wah seh,should haf done it when she had her menses or eat preventive pill or wear condom maOriginally posted by sbst275:This sort of idea you can have...
She naughty lah, she wanna get the thing inside her.. No other ways
my dad finds out oso bo chap one wad.Originally posted by sbst275:If you just pon ten, if your dad find out, you can get whacked...
How I know that time is the best time that she can get bb?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh,should haf done it when she had her menses or eat preventive pill or wear condom ma
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:my dad finds out oso bo chap one wad.
piangz...too depo for it liao.Originally posted by sbst275:How I know that time is the best time that she can get bb?
Preventive pill??? She just want unprotected... Condom? Wanna wear, she stop me... And it just happened too fast, she just pushed me to the bed, and she started hanky panky on me...
What do you think? Gals today are very naughty... That's why recently so many reports abt PMSOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piangz...too depo for it liao.
i agree wf you... better give it to them or else...Originally posted by sbst275:What do you think? Gals today are very naughty... That's why recently so many reports abt PMS
haha. not a virgin when u marry tt girl. omg!! tt sarks,u cant take a virgin girl.Originally posted by sbst275:What do you think? Gals today are very naughty... That's why recently so many reports abt PMS
Yah... But I still love her...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. not a virgin when u marry tt girl. omg!! tt sarks,u cant take a virgin girl.
btw,forgot to TAI QI TOU~
Originally posted by 798:i agree wf you... better give it to them or else...![]()
u got ask her be4 is she a virgin?Originally posted by sbst275:Yah... But I still love her...
Yes she was 1... The seal, dun forgetOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u got ask her be4 is she a virgin?