entertainment these days leads to mani bad influenceOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes she was 1... The seal, dun forget
Maybe, despo because of influence by maybe the entertainment scene lah
Yah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:entertainment these days leads to mani bad influence
TJV!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:like bar liao lah jayboy still don't go and learn formulae...
???Originally posted by sbst275:TJV!!!
Was you here all along?Originally posted by TehJarVu:???
bo bian ma, talk craps is the speciality of crappers. anihow talk oso can talk till like bar. but bar more dirty,got those stupid wai wai thinking.Originally posted by TehJarVu:like bar liao lah jayboy still don't go and learn formulae...
Very soonOriginally posted by 798:something i found out of sbst...
he's going to promote to senior member soon.
Now worst, got tiko picOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bo bian ma, talk craps is the speciality of crappers. anihow talk oso can talk till like bar. but bar more dirty,got those stupid wai wai thinking.
formulae? learnt tt long ago
he was spying on usOriginally posted by sbst275:Was you here all along?
on and off, doing sth...Originally posted by sbst275:Was you here all along?
I seeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:on and off, doing sth...
dun sae sggirls liao lah. sae liao oso no use, ppl will juz keep on coming and lag the server nia.Originally posted by sbst275:Now worst, got tiko pic
huh? how to kena promote one?Originally posted by sbst275:Very soon
In 1 mth
I mean they post it at Bar tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun sae sggirls liao lah. sae liao oso no use, ppl will juz keep on coming and lag the server nia.
Aft 1 yr hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? how to kena promote one?
BBL!Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!![]()
icic.Originally posted by sbst275:I mean they post it at Bar too
Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!![]()
hi n byeOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya all...ciaozzz![]()