no im moddingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:icic.
sianz, i still got half a yr to go.
bbl! u spying oso
liesOriginally posted by BabyLover:no im modding![]()
finally double decker bus!Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway.. Another 3 mths, got spanking new stepless boarding and alighting aircon double decks coming on the road
Next mth, they coming in to SG as spare parts
150 of themOriginally posted by jay_rocks:finally double decker bus!
err, sbs bus i dun even get a chance to board once in a mth or once in a yr. its almost rareOriginally posted by sbst275:150 of them![]()
Why?Originally posted by jay_rocks:err, sbs bus i dun even get a chance to board once in a mth or once in a yr. its almost rare
here no sbs bus. then alwaes nvr go to places tt needs to haf sbs then can go. err,sbs is not smrt rite?Originally posted by sbst275:Why?
SMRT is SMRTOriginally posted by jay_rocks:here no sbs bus. then alwaes nvr go to places tt needs to haf sbs then can go. err,sbs is not smrt rite?
peng diao, tys got ask those next yr then learn de things. lyk shyt
wah! kong bu lah! but i board bus de place infested with tt transislandOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT is SMRT
ComfortDelGro is the parent co of SBS, Comfort Cab, Comfort Bus, CityCab, Vicom, CAS, CitySpeed, CityLimo, Comfort Driving Ctr... They were the ones that assembled the SCDF Red Rhino... They also have buses in London (Also in red, as their SBS sis)
Too bad.. SMRT sv is horrible now... Unless move to SBS area lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah! kong bu lah! but i board bus de place infested with tt transisland
piangz.... transisland is smrt rite?Originally posted by sbst275:Too bad.. SMRT sv is horrible now... Unless move to SBS area lor
Parent co of SBS is World's 2nd Largest Land Tpt OperatorFleet size is 9.5 times larger than SMRT
No more Tibs liao, it is SMRTOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piangz.... transisland is smrt rite?
wah kao. 2nd world largest,tts big. can go rob liao.
no. i didn bother to care bout the transport tt singapore had. cauz their fares damn expOriginally posted by sbst275:No more Tibs liao, it is SMRT
You didn't know parent co of SBS and Comfort Cab is so big?
wah kao. singapore one izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:ComfortDelGro also has buses in London and China...
Ex??? It is the cheapest compared to HK... Only that this is the eqOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. i didn bother to care bout the transport tt singapore had. cauz their fares damn exp
Ya what... It is as if there is SBS bus in London and ChinaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. singapore one izzit?
i think taxing even worse. especially govt,like leeching every citizen of singapore. u see tt ying cha yang cuo, the hell they saying is a reflection of govt. saying tt singapore would be full of taxes and ltr become 1min 10k dollar tax.Originally posted by sbst275:Ex??? It is the cheapest compared to HK... Only that this is the eq
HK there, bus fare ex, food cheap
SG is, bus fare cheap, food ex...
Wrong again...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think taxing even worse. especially govt,like leeching every citizen of singapore. u see tt ying cha yang cuo, the hell they saying is a reflection of govt. saying tt singapore would be full of taxes and ltr become 1min 10k dollar tax.